Ratings based on 1,032 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
I was unhappy with the long wait for the to go order at the restaurant...But I was very please that the front desk staff took care of it right away!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

enjoyable

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Staff excellent, menu very short but delicious, just completely remodeled very nice and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland

Nice hotel very close to the airport.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Had a short trip to socal for just a few days but really enjoyed the time we had staying here. Would come back again. Michael at the front desk took great care of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Hotel being renovated

Posted Mar 6, 2017
While our stay was a short one, we enjoyed our stay. Only complaint was with our room. We were given a renovated room and due to renovations, the room had a couple defects. The wall closest to the balcony had a crack which went through all the way allowing cold air through. That same wall was built far too close to balcony pretty much eliminating the balcony. There's about 2 feet of room from sliding door to balcony so not much balcony at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location if working nearby.

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great. Going through remodeling but wasn't noticeable. Could have used a better dusting but all in all a great stay.
1 out of 5
by Shannon

Terrible Plumbing Issues!!!!

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
We had 9 rooms spread on 2 floors for My nieces wedding. 4 out of the 9 rooms had plumbing issues. Leaking sinks, gurgling toliets, leaking ceilings. The Brides room leaked so bad the bed and sofa were wet. We called front desk, who checked out issues in only 2 of the 4 rooms (NOT THE BRIDES ROOM) with issues. Trying to get 7 women ready for a wedding while dealing with the gurgling toliets and wet furniture. Uuuuggghhh! Then a gift bag in front of my nieces room was stolen. Was literally in door way 5 unattended minutes. Of course no security cameras in hallway. When we posed our concerns at check out how the issues were handled, the Marriott was kind enough to COMP OUR PARKING! Very much disappointed in the Marriott name. Will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by hue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff found my lost wallet, thank you!

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
My room on 16th floor looks remodeled. Beds are a little uncomfortable for me as I like cool bedding not to feel hot on my back during sleepping. Staffs found my lost wallet at parking lot, it was great.
3 out of 5
by William

Comfort and quiet place

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room was not cleaned with garbage left on. The hotel system shows I only have one night booking and they extended one more night per my booking with Hotels.com but they charged me for the second night stay which I already paid directly to Hotels.com. The hotel reversed the charge after I showed them my payment made to Hotels.com.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
After a very long flight, Arrived late and at check in to the hotel (11pm) was informed the kitchen was avail until 11:30. Immediately upon placing the order, was then informed the kitchen closed early due to the holiday season and we couldn't get our salad, chicken tenders and fries. Told we could have a cold turkey wrap and cobb salad. We declined. Next- was informed i would have a double bed room for my wife and I versus the king ordered. Not ideal. Other than that service was good, but these are annoying things as I'm gold elite