Ratings based on 1,058 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Great experience. Clean hotel and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice hotel. Located close to everything

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The staff was tremendous
Cons: Lower rates...ha ha ha
Location: Beaches and Disneyland
Came for a one night stay. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great experience! Hotel was clean and staff was amazing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All together good

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The room was great, although there wasn't a mini fridge and when booking there was no info stating that you had to pay for parking which was 25 $to park a night. Our neighbors came in at 2am being very noisy and smoking in their room which the smell filled up our room instantly, so that sucked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I had a wonderful time and experience even though the restaurant services for breakfast could be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great atmosphere

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Definitely will be going back, everyone was so welcoming especially Hayden. I would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and room

Posted Jun 4, 2017
My hotel room and the entire floor had been recently renovated and was lovely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Great staff, great rooms. The only thing I have to complain is the parking, after paying for your hotel you have to pay another $23 to get out of the parking, and also the parking gate was open there was no one there so we just drove out, they just billed it to my card. But everything else is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice clean quiet hotel Also beautiful

Posted May 13, 2017
Everything was 5 stars I will definitely be back! Clean quiet comfortable and beautiful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Cons: Even though our room was booked for 3 guests, we only had 2 towels/washcloths and minimal toiletries. 20-30 minute delay for staff to provide them.
Close to airport Excellent conference facilities Check in process was quick and easy - staff was very welcoming