Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel centrally located

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: The standard of the hotel was very good.
Location is great. The staff were very responsive and helpful and really made me feel welcome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fashion Island, Newport Beach

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The location of the hotel was perfect. I was very disappointed in the lack of necessities in the room such as a pen and paper anywhere. Our bellman never showed us that there was a refrigerator. We finally found it the second after searching all over. Since we were in a room with 2 queen beds, it would have been nice to have 2 of everything such as the little moisturizer, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ventura, ca

Nice hotel with great location

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Very clean. well appointed. Excellent staff service
Cons: The rooms need to have a small microwave in them. The $ 25.extra fee to have one brought to your room is excessive.
Very nice hotel with excellent staff service and attitude. Great location to shop at Fashion Island or have fun at the Dunes. The resort fee should be optional especially in circumstances as I had where I checked in late in the afternoon, stayed one night and got up super early in the morning the next day. There should also be optional self parking besides valet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Loved everything about my stay! The staff, the room, the location, the amenities. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, walking distance to fashion island,

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice hotel, needs to upgrade plumbing, took awhile for water to get hot in shower, the night club is pretty loud , beds are very comfy but I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The stay would have been better if the shower is bigger
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mission Viejo

Cool vibe, great restaurant, "celebrity sightings"

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern, not too crowded
Cons: Pool was too cold.
We were looking for a place to take a Staycation close to home and this place fi the bill. We have 4 kids who wanted to swim in the pool while we hung out and had cocktails. They had a BBQ outside by the pool and the kids got a wristband and could eat all day for a very reasonable price. Swordfish (had to steal some), hamburgers, hotdogs and lots of sides and desserts. The pool was a little on the cold side so that was the only drawback. The outdoor restaurant was awesome and we sat by the fire pit while we listened to music. We even saw Dennis Rodman there LOL The service was, at times, a little slow but they compensated for it by giving us some free drinks. Very nice indeed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SO. CALIF.

BEAUTIFUL PLACE TO UNWIND...

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: GREAAT PROXIMITY TO EVERYTHING
WE SPENT TWO GREAT DAYS, THE WEATHER WAS PERFECT, THE RESTAURANTS, AND SHOPPING
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the hotel!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Friendly staff, good music in the lobby at night, clean/nice rooms, great food both in the restaurant and by the pool, and walking distance to nice shops at Fashion Island.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Very pleasant, would definitely stay there again. Staff very friendly, market store very reasonable. Bathroom spacious, bed very comfortable,