Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Really old bed and below standard pillows
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

A room on the highway

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Unwelcoming staff, cigarette holes in sheets and curtains in the room. Feel like sleeping on the highway because of the noise. I guess you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ventura CA

Great location to mid- orange county. Bed horrible

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Price, location
Cons: Staff communication and training so guests feel welcome. Not current one of "I can hardly be bothered to check you in and forget room requests.
Bed sagged so much I couldn't sleep and my back hurt so much the next day that I tried to call manager who neer seemed to be around and staff acted as if the he /she lived in the ether somewhere and never talked or problem solved customer complaints customer's snf did not grant lower status employers authority to go ahead and makre decisions. Irony was staff were replacing many room mattressees and when i asked for one for my room they said they couldn't do it.until manager authorized it and he would be out for holiday. left messages but calls not returned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Great room, great price!

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Orbitz
This room was very good and pretty spacious for the price! I've paid more for a small ugly room before and it's also located right next to a Denny's and close by a Wendy's so that's a plus. The hotel staff were very friendly and they have great service! The only down side was that I needed toothpaste and they didn't have any. And the snack vending machines only had deodorant and Tylenol and didn't accept cards. But other than that I will be looking forward to having another stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price to stay if you are in a budget

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Next to Denny's for breakfast
Cons: Tissues in the room would be nice.
Location: Very close to the Market Place in Tustin, CA
My room was very small for two beds, no tissues, pillow was horrible, only one per bed, bed was ok for one nighter, blanket had cigarrete burns, even it was supposed to be a non smoking room. Bathroom had smell of chemical cleaners. The TV was very good, with a good choice of HD channels , including Showtime. The small fridge was vey noise, I had to turn it off. It had an iron and small board and a microwave, shower was good, and a fair supply of towels. Very close to freeway, so outside noise is noticeable, parking is good. So if you are in a pinch, this place will do for a modest price for the area, I made the selection in line, I do not know how much the would charge you in person.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tustin, CA United States of America

Beach is not that far away, depending on what time

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Carpet was really dirty from day one. Luckily we brought her own vacuum cleaner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for a decent price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled carpet felt residue from soap access panel over shower leaking something
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location ,,no perks

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Walking on carpet leaves bottom of feet black,,,mold in shower,,,drain blocker missing and little black bugs coming out....chair in room stained and dirty...