Ratings based on 747 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Coast, NSW, Australia

Clean, quiet hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
A lovely little hotel Approx 1km away from Disneyland. I stayed here with my daughter in mid September and we loved it. The hotel is clean, the staff are friendly and its within walking distance to Disney and downtown Disney way restaurants. On arrival, we were advised that our room had been upgraded, which was a nice surprise. The rooms have air conditioning, a fridge, microwave and tea and coffee making facilities. If you're after something basic, clean and reasonably priced then I would recommend you stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Very friendly staff and super clean rooms

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: room very clean, quite, the staff members very friendly and resourceful.
Location: very nice located closed to Disney but out of the craziness of Disney drive, Coffee shop around the corner, 3 blocks down a few convenience stores
We spend only 2 nights but I would say I was very please, room very clean, quite, the staff members very friendly and resourceful. definitely I'll be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

People upstairs were loud all night.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Went to disneyland for two days. Room was conveniently located.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vallejo, CA

Great staff, good location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Friendly & helpful staff, good location in regards to Disneyland, clean rooms
Cons: An overhead fan in the bathroom could be useful. Vending machines would be nice
Location: 15 minute walk from Disneyland, 5-8 minute shuttle ride
I came to Anaheim for spend three days in Disneyland, totaling four days spent at the hotel. My original booking was for three nights but I decided a few weeks before my trip to add a night so I could spend an extra full day in the parks. I was going to be doing two odd things to this hotel when I got there. I was arriving way before the 2PM check in at 9:30 in the morning from my early morning flight and I was hoping my extra night booked would still be in the same room. And the excellent front desk staff was able to accommodate both these weird things. When I arrived early, my room was not ready and I didn't expect it to be, but I was allowed to keep my bags at the hotel in their locked laundry room while I went to Disneyland to spend some time before check in. When I returned, my bags were safe and ready for me, my room wasn't completely ready but it was only 10 minute wait as housekeeping put the finishing touches. As for the extra day situation, the front desk clerk informed me that they were completely booked but she would try to organize the puzzle pieces to get me settled into the same room, and not a second before my room was ready she informed me she had done it, which was awesome. As for the actual room, it was nice. The hardwood floors were a nice change from usual kind of disgusting carpets of most motels. The bed was fairly comfortable, though the pillows were thin but that's fine when you're alone because you just steal the ones from the other side. The bathro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Walking distance to Disneyland

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The room is very clean and modern, very unlike the usual motel, value for money and the staffs are very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Beware, dishonest business

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The room is clean and looks fairly new, on main street (on Art shuttle route), close to shops, nothing fancy, simple place for night's rest. BEWARE- they charged me holding fees twice and only refund one. Non-US guests especially, must check your statement right after checking in !!! Don't get ripped off
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Ray, Hotel Management
Dear Lesley, I am so sorry to hear about the confusion on the deposit. We sincerely try to refund deposits on the departure date. I will personally look into why your account shows two deposits and make sure it is corrected right away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice room.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Loved the room. The exterior was not as impressive.
Really nice room. The exterior did not match the quality of the interior.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Seiji from 日本

ディズニー目的でリーズナブルに泊まりたいならアリ

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
モーテルとしては平均的な設備。やや狭いかも。フロントデスクのおばさんはフレンドリーに見えないが、聞けば丁寧に教えてくれる。 ディズニーリゾートまで徒歩15分くらいで行ける。すぐ近くにスタバとその隣にコンビニ的な店がある。行きは歩いて帰りはARTの10番ラインで帰るのが良さそう。帰りは最初の停車場がホテルのほぼ目の前で3分程度だがタイミングが悪いと20~30分くらい待つことになる。使用したタオルは床に置いておかないと交換してくれないそうなので注意。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are clean and hotel is close to Disneyland.