Ratings based on 1,266 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Room Not Ready at Check-in time.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Fromt desk gave us a room key and sent us to a room that had the door open and was desheviled. We also had my daughter join us unexpextedly and we asked if she could stay with us or could we upgrade. They said no upgrade and if she stayed it would be an additional $250 fee. Light over the vanity was broken. Toilet seat didn't match the shape of the toilet. However, the staff was friendly, just not very accomodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Ok for a budget hotel.close to restaurant & amusement park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Everyone was nice and it was an excellent stay will deffinately stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakhurst ca

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We were real close to Knotts berry farm.About 5 min.We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fullerton.,CA

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: the rooms were clean and the air conditioning worked great
Location: Close to knotts berry farm and plenty of places to eat nearby.
I stayed here and the front office staff was polite. The rooms were clean and the air conditioning worked great, especially since it was so hot outside. The price was good for the room we got. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Can't beat the price.

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Nice and inexpensive, not perfect by any means but was a great place to stay. My only concern was the cleanliness of the the couch/hidabed. AC worked well.. Pool was fun No breakfast provided but that's okay because continental breakfasts usually give me diarrhea.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good enough motel to stay at for Knotts

Posted May 30, 2017
In walking distance to Knotts Berry Farm. Staff was very friendly both at check - in and check out. The rooms could use some renovations with bathroom and more comfortable mattresses, but overall a decent safe place to stay for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Not very clean

Posted May 18, 2017
Dust and mold all throughout. The tub is clogged. Nothing in the rooms are clean . The walls are less than paper thin.. the water gets warm at its highest temperature.. and the audacity to have a $100 (returned) deposit on top of your room fees .. unbelievable. I stayed here due to an emergency but it's not worth it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Price, location and while it is an older hotel, the rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable.
Cons: More handicapped parking.
Location: Knotts Berry Farm is right down the street and Disneyland about 20 - 30 minutes away. Easy drive from the airport (John Wayne)
This our second visit to this hotel. We returned because our first visit was favorable. This trip we didn't spend a lot of time in the room, as we were in Disneyland, but the last visit it was raining and we watched TV and relaxed. We will most like used this hotel for our future trips to Knotts Berry Farm and Disneyland.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Rushed out of the hotel after 11:00 am said would be charged if did not get out after 5 min. Bathroom toilet seat was very loose very noisy fan remote to television did not work. No hot water for the shower in the morning