Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I had nice stay, overall the room was very clean and nicely put together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Nice super clean, only con towels are so hard same w pillows so take your own!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Thin walls i couldn't sleep thru on my stay here. I could hear everybody on both sides of the wall
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
the room was very comfortable, lots of nice space and a comfy bed. It was nice having a fridge, microwave and blow dryer. The floor next to the bathtub sank when you walked on it, the toilet was loose as well as the toilet paper holder on the wall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was An Amazing stay there

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: great location near Disneyland
everything was really nice and very comfortable i really enjoyed staying there for the 3 days i was there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Place is good to sleep for the night at an affordable price. Beds were comfortable and the TV worked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

You pay for what you get.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
At 2:00 am woke up to people fighting, cops came and all was good the rest of the evening. The inside of room is renovated. Breakfast is day old bread and cereal. Malet sure to read the fine print that they charge a deposit. When we booked we opted to pay at the motel. When we got to the motel they told me they charged my credit card one night. So when they advertise don't pay until you arrive, that is not true. Overall, I got what I paid for. Did not expect much for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: It was no more than 15 minutes away from Disneyland.
For the price for the whole night was not bad at all since it was so close to Disneyland. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice motel for the money

Posted Nov 8, 2016
had a great time was not in the room much so for what time I spent in the room it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

This hotel is great

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: They have a cleaned room and the parking is big.the customer service is great.its quite
Cons: they just missed one towel .me and my girlfriend need to share the towel but in the morning they gave us one more.
Location: It's near at Disneyland .and close to shopping center