Ratings based on 934 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Recommend

Posted Nov 25, 2016
This hotel is great! The staff was absolutely wonderful and helpful. My family and I checked in late and the woman at the reception desk was able to check us in quickly. In the morning we had breakfast at Amber Waves and the buffet was pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great for little children

Posted Nov 25, 2016
I want to thank you for everything ,your staff was very kind ,and hospitable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Excellent location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Great location for all of the Orange County and LA area tourist activities.
This was our second stay at this hotel and will go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay and staff

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. Great staff and clean rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

We throughly enjoyed our stay, perfect location

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Location: Central location to all parks in the area
Just the park location alone made this hotel a very good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Children loved it!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
I brought my four grandchildren to the hotel for a short vacation and they loved the pool! Especially the hot tub and children's water play area! We were in the Snoopy wing and had nightly visits from Snoopy! The staff was exceptionally helpful, cheerful and attentive. Being within walking distance to Knotts Berry Farm was a huge bonus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice stay

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very nice stay. Staff is great, great location, and close to plenty of restaurants, etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I don't think that upgraded it since they're opene

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The only thing I liked was because I could get up and walk to Knott's Berry Farm it only took a few minutes
Cons: There's nothing pretty about it
Location: I like because it was on the Mounds Berry Farm premises you walk outside the back of the hotel and you're on the Knott's Berry Farm walkway that's all
Mildew around about tubs they do not even have a comforter on the bed older blankets dirty carpets I would not recommend it there was a tarantula in the restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redlands, CA

Fun Stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: All the staff was very friendly and good food at restaurant, Amber Waves.
Location: Walking distance to Knotts Berry Farm, shops and restaurants
Spent the night with my husband for the Knotts Veterans promo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Proximity to park. Staff was nice and friendly. Room was clean.
Cons: Noisy w kids running thru the halls past midnight and jumping on the floor above us. Bed was hard abd uncomfortable.