Ratings based on 2,836 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very, very convenient for the family!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Easy check-in, asked if we needed tickets to parks, etc. Even made last minute reservations at Pirates Dinner Show at a great price! Knotts parks tickets were even less expensive than the coupons and other ads! Everything was right there at the hotel. Great for family!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The staff were great helpful and friendly. Pool towels tiny. Standard room nothing super special. Great location next to Knotts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga

Perfect location for visiting the parks and venues

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The kids loved the pool and getting to meet snoopy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Proche du parc mais lit un peu dur et manque de décoration des chambres
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, better amenity

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: - Location - Big pool - Self service laundry
Cons: It would have been nice to have a refrigerator in each room. The rooms were pretty tiny too, not much place to sit other than sleeping.
Location: Very convenient location to Knott's Berry Farm.
We chose this hotel mainly for its convenience to Knott's Berry Farm and it really did serve that purpose. We took a break in the hot summer afternoon, and went back in the evening when it was much more pleasant temperature and had shorter lines.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

The restaurant did not have many selections.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Convenient to amusement park.
Cons: See above.
Location: Great, but stay somewhere else.
The room was too small for four individuals. The room's bathroom door would not close (we informed the staff), our glasses were not replace the second day, tissues were not replaced, floor had food and other items on it and the bathroom was not cleaned the second day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denton, TX

Good Place to Stay When Visiting the Park

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Check in went well although I did find it interesting that you have to leave your drivers license in order to use one of their suitcase carts. The room was clean and very comfortable. We stayed in a Snoopy suite and the whole Snoopy experience was fantastic. Only down side of the stay and the reason for 4 stars instead of 5, was the housekeeping schedule. They showed up to clean around 4:30 PM which was the time we came back to rest before going back to the park. So no cleaning for our stay. Otherwise the entire stay was very nice. I would come back again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Not what was told the room was going to be my 70 year old mother had to sleep on the floor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Old hotel but great staff

Posted Jul 7, 2016
I probably would not stay here again. Although the convenience of being 5 mins away from the park does not justify the cost. The restaurant, "Amber Waves" is of very low quality and the pool area is old, as is the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel close to theme park

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The staff are super friendly and it is a nice, homey hotel. The facilities are kept in good condition, but they do need a little facelift to modernize them.