Ratings based on 819 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pleasant

Posted Feb 3, 2016
N/A didn't enjoy my stay. Wasn't given senior discount or AAA Discount.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Close to the event that i attended

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Close to the place of event that i attended
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Its near to freeway
Check in was easy and the hotel staff was accommodating. The only thing I didn't like is the bathroom that is dirty and smells cigarette smoke considering that i booked a non smoking room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Close to where I needed to be

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Cons: House cleaning can be a little faster, not at 3:30-4:00 pm when your back in the room.
Have stayed here before but this is the first time that the room wasn't cleaned on time. I was there for 4 days and out of the 4 days the room was only cleaned once. We were out of the room long enough for them to clean it, but by the time we got back in the late afternoon they were still cleaning rooms. By the time they got to our room it was 3:30-4:00 pm. Really. Never had this problem before staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great Hotel near Disney Land

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Had a comfortable stay for the holidays of 2015 Hotel is located in a quiet neighborhood with surrounding restaurants nearby Visited Disney Land and San Diego during my stay The people there were friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

위치가 좋은 호텔

Posted Jan 11, 2016
디즈니랜드랑 가까웠으며 위치는 조용한 동내이며 근처에 식당도 많습니다 호텔 자체느 가격대비 괜찬은편이며 아침과 아래 헬스장도 이용했습니다 시차 적응하는데 애먹어서 세벽에 운동을 했네여
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KR

연말 근처 방문할 친지가 있어 묵었던 호텔

Posted Jan 8, 2016
위치도 좋았으며 모두 만족합니다. 이번 여행에 총 합쳐 7일 묵었으며 항상 친절했씁니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico city

hotel muy bien ubicado cercano a parques temáticos

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: servicio e instalaciones
Cons: ampliar horario de desayuno
Location: muchas cosas que hacer
excelente servicio, comodo y cercano a los parques
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az

Nice stay

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: as advertised
Location: Knotts Berry, Disney
We stayed with our two grandchildren for two nights. Everything went well. The room was clean, friendly staff and a good breakfast. No complaints
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Camas muy pequeñas

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Las camas estan pequeñas, el baño muy pequeño tambien y el desayuno muy malo, Se ve descuidado en las alfombras
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay there again

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Outdated bathroom, no microwave no refrigerator and dirty old carpet
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2015 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am sorry the room you booked didn't have the amenities you were looking for. Many of rooms do have this so please inquire when making your reservations.