Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The room was fine. It could have been cleaner. Not much time was spent in it as we were enjoying Disneyland
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel from hell

Posted Dec 7, 2016
After a long night at Disneyland with a 3year old we were woken up by non stop slamming doors, and vacuuming coming from the hallway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
We would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the noise issues you encountered during your stay. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and will be shared with our management team, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Thank you very much for bringing your concerns to our attention. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
I recommend to families who are staying with their kids but not for couples wanting to get away. Noisy with kids! But other than that the hotel staff & rooms were nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta, canada

Close to Disney

Posted Dec 3, 2016
It looked a lot different from the pictures, but still a fine hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milpitas, United States of America

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotels elevators r too old and slow, room tep was too hot
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Arizona

Not as pictured

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The room we paid for was not the one as pictured. The hotel seems to be a bit run down. Only has one elevator for use. Save your money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice window views

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cleans room and enough space. Just the breakfast area is too small. Other than that service is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect for Disney Land, pets, clean & modern

Posted Nov 26, 2016
We were so pleasantly surprised with this hotel. It is just renovated. Very nice and modern and very clean. You can't beat this pet policy. So long as your pets are well behaved and healthy there is no pet fee. Our pets stayed while we went to Disneyland and it's so close to the park we were able to come back and check on them/walk them during the day. The free breakfast and reasonable parking cost was a bonus. We wont stay anywhere else when we visit Anaheim in the future. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland Ca.

Close to Disney and restaurants...

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Convenience, proximity to Disney
Location: restaurants, stores, a very nice outlet mall about 6 miles away in Orange...
Very laid back atmosphere, easy access and the staff that cleans the room and valet parks are great! Breakfast could include sausage or bacon...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ehhhh

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Close to Disneyland. Only thing I didn't like was that the walls felt to be paper thin! Literally had no sleep due to our "neighbors" up stairs who God knows what they were doing at all ours of the night! Running, throwing things! It was a nightmare. Other than that, it was an ok stay.