Ratings based on 967 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just close to office

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Hotel facilities, condition, cleanliness are not good
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the hotel in general. This is definitely not the kind of experience we want our guests to have. We will make sure your comments are shared with our Management Team, so we can use them for further training purposes. We do hope you choose us for your future travels. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Point, Oregon

Nice hotel centrally located.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Cheerful staff! The hotel is conveniently located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
We are very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z, sacramento, CA

covenient, close to freeways

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Decent, comfortable, clean. Starting to need a little remodeling in my opinion, but not bad for the price. I've stayed here more than once and it's always been a good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Your informative feedback will surely help our future guests with their travels. We hope you will once again choose us for your lodging needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice Hotel and Area

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Price and quality, breakfast was great.
Cons: Pool chairs could be updated.
Location: Extremly close to knots berry farm and lots of other activities, food and gas stations everywhere.
Nice hotel, they do allow pets which was nice for people who like animals, but honestly I only saw like 2 dogs my whole week stay there and no smell of pets, so they do a really great job at keeping the facility clean. Rates were great, the pool chairs were a bit outdated and could use some renovation because it didn't really match the facilities lobby that was very nice. Breakfast every morning was great, waffles,cereal,boiled eggs, oj, apple juice, milk, toast,bagels...coffee, etc. I really enjoyed my stay here and had no issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We take pride in the features you mentioned. We look forward to serving you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel, great price!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
We booked a room at this hotel last minute for a great price. Hotel was clean. Staff was very friendly. Room was sufficient for a short stay. Overall great experience and we would stay again. I did notice the hotel is dog friendly as a lot of guests had dogs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent review! We are very pleased to hear your stay was enjoyable! Please come see us again soon! Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
It was okay bathroom was old and beds not comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid feedback. We are very sorry to hear that your stay at the hotel was not up to par. Please note that this information has been passed on to our management staff to ensure improvements are made. We very much appreciated your business and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beds to small.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Nice staff clean,my tub stopper was stuck. No meat for breakfast. It was okay for an overnight syay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am very happy that the staff was welcoming and accommodating. However, I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the breakfast in general. This has been communicated to the concerned staff. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Nice and comfortable. But the floor where I was had a hint of cigarette smell maybe they have smoking rooms other than that it was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, as it is very important to us. We’re sorry for the problems you experienced with odor. We will share your comments with the General Manager so that similar situations will not occur in the future. We hope you will once again choose us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Easy Weekend Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Just needed a place to stay while the plumbing was replaced. It was a nice hotel and close to home in case. I thought the bathroom smelled like a cigarette butt was left there but since I didn't spend the entire stay in the bathroom it didn't matter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Feedback of your recent stay is very much appreciated. We are extremely sorry for any odor in your room and have shared your comments with management. We look forward to having you as a guest again in the near future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Useless

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The beds were smaller they were full sized not Queen I requested a deluxe room and it was smaller than usual. The tv didn't work because the hotel was booked they couldn't do nothing about it. They wouldn't switch my room because I prepaid it. There was never a manager on duty to speak with.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your experience with your guest room. At our property, we often utilize guest reviews to help us improve our hotel operations. We’ve reviewed your feedback with our hotel team and are now actively taking steps to freshen our guestrooms. We appreciate your time in reviewing our hotel and look forward to seeing you during your next visit to the area.