Ratings based on 2,190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Old outdated rooms. Dirty carpet.bed is very uncomfortable with a flat bottom sheet. Spa was very dirty.pictures are very deceiving
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

The amenities are sub-standard. Towels are old.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Location was close to where I need to go. .
Cons: Amenities and cleanliness.
Location: Surrounding location is not that desirable.
My experience was ok. Amenities need to be updated and upgraded. Towels are old. Sofas were dirty and almost dilapidated. I won't pick this place again.
Comment from EPC
Aug 27, 2015 by Manager, EPC
We thank you for your feedback on our hotel. We do our best to serve our guests and your input helps us to refine our processes for future reservations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Was. Far away. For. Disnelain don't. But was nice

Posted Aug 24, 2015
I like. The only thing didn't like was. They woke me up. So early no good. Breakfast. Cus they didn have. nothing esept. Cinamon rolls. And serial.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your hard earned money

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: total clean up
Not at all money's worth. Expedia should arrange a refund
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Desayuno incluido deficiente

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Ofrecen un desayuno incluido por el costo de la habitación, el cual es deficiente dado que se terminan las cosas temprano y no se reponen. Muchos huéspedes no alcanzan a desayunar porque ya no hay mas que café y pan. Necesario mejorar ese aspecto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fullerton

Spacious rooms

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Much better than expected. Quick booking would probably stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Posted Aug 20, 2015
very old. not what I expected. The pictures made it look very decent and nice. When I got there my family and I were very disappointed. There were stains on our covers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2015
The room was clean, the bathroom is tiny but it had a fridge, micorwave, flat screen n plenty of towels... breakfast was good, had 2 wait in the lobby for a long time 2 get checked out because no one was there but it was a good hotel for just sleeping in. Hard 2 find parking but overall we would stay here again if we needed just a quick inexpensive place 2 sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Good price near disneyland...

Posted Aug 20, 2015
The hotel room was worn: the bedding was ripped, the drawers had a hole in them, and there was hair in the bathtub. The staff was great, but the room could have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anaheim,ca

Nice hotel very clean

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Nice hotel and very clean for the money. Had a lot of fun in the jacuzzi ;)
Comment from EPC
Aug 21, 2015 by Manager, EPC
Thank you for taking the time to make a review of our hotel. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to any future reservations you may have with us.