Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel close to Disney and convention center

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: clean hotel
Cons: add tissue paper
Location: convenience location 15 minutes walking to disney
Very close to Disney and convention center, nice staff people, clean and good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super close to disney and amenties

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: close to disney, close to stores, close to restaurants, easy walk to disney, super cheap
Cons: hot water at breakfast, real milk for coffee
Location: all about disney, but super close to the garden walk too
cheated and took a disney parking shuttle home - easy breakfast was not excellent, but had enough calories to get us through the morning! better than having to go out...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

No thank you

Posted May 2, 2017
It was completely run down. Dirty everything! The tub wouldn't drain. The bthroom was flat out gross, so outdated and dirty. Just don't stay here if you want to be decently comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A joke

Posted Apr 17, 2017
There idea of a continental breakfast was a loaf of bread and a toaster. The room was clean but very small. Our door didn't close very well. Unsafe. Do not stay there. For 20 dollars more you'll get a 100% better room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

It was close to the park and friendly staff

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Location: We are annual passholders for Disneyland and it was a quick 10 minute walk to the park. Extremely convenient.
We got into town very late and someone was right there after ringing the bell to check us right in. We were very thankful for the helpful staff. Rooms were equipped with a fridge and microwave as well which we loved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento, ca

Nice, friendly and close to Disbeyland

Posted Mar 15, 2017
We checked in about 1 am and the staff was there to assist us right away. The rooms were nice and clean. We left the car there and walked over to the park since it was only a ten minute walk. There is a fridge and microwave which made it awesome for leftovers and snacks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson az

Don't

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I ended up sleeping with bed bugs crawling on me and my wife.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Very nice

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The hotel looks super shady from the outside but is very nice on the inside. Everyone was very nice and accommodating. I have stayed in a lot of cheap motels in the Disney area and this is definitely one of the better ones. The only downfall was the continental breakfast which was some small bakery muffins and toast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

At least it's really close to Disneyland

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Cons: Clean it please.
Carpet was really sticky and gross. People are screaming in the parking lot right outside your door at 8 AM. Apparently everybody who likes to drive around city streets at 80 mph comes out after midnight, once the Disney crowds are gone, and make so much noise outside. Bathtub was filthy. We did not realize exactly what a motel entailed. Next time I'll spend an extra $50. Warning: There is no easy way to get Starbucks in the morning.
3 out of 5
by Ruthann

Basic no frills hotel. Perfect for sleep.

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Basic no frills hotel. Perfect for sleep.