Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel really close to Disneyland.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Will stay here again, really close to Disneyland. Short walk to the Woody parking lot. Great customer service at the Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, ca

Close to disneyland without being expensive.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds.
Cons: Nothing really, maybe a bigger choice for breakfast
Its your basic motel. Nothing really fancy, unless you count the flat screen. Really clean and nothing negative to say. The kids and I spent the whole day and night at the park, so the motel served its purpose of being a place just to sleep. Perfect walking distance to the park, about 10 min, if that. Friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Little Boy Bugs

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Wasn't sure what to expect but in less then 24 hours after my check in the manages rudeness and the roaches and bugs in the room set the tone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Our hotel was very dirty my bed sheets to pillow covers were dirty the bed covers were dirty there was used things in the bathroom for example the soap package was opened worst experience ever will never go there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Perfect place to stay

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: The location
Location: Disneyland, restaurants, stores
I took my kids for a short stay at Disneyland. The hotel staff was very nice and the room had everything we needed. Parking was no problem and the best was the ART bus, You are the first pick up and the first at drop off. It comes every 20 minutes. It only took a few minutes to get to the park. If you like to walk, its a very short walk. They have a Walgreens on the corner and great restaurants across the street. We will stay here again. This place was perfect. I have stayed at numerous hotels here and this was has been the best for location and convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Cheaper than other hotels. Ok to stay, but the rooms can be cleaner the door frame to the restroom was dirty the microwave was dirty inside especially the outside ,sides the hotel attendant was super nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland and Toy Story parking

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The walls are super thin so you can hear your neighbors. But the rooms are very clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jetted Tub...Not

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Expedia screwed up all my travel plans and ended up sticking me in this shoddy motel. The staff is terrible and sneaky. After checking in I went to the room and found the sheets, walls, and bathroom stained throughout. Then I went to the pool unexpectedly...I was trying to take a shower and realized the water doesn't drain, and even worse, the water was brown and grey (I didn't shower after all). If that wasn't great enough the power went out for a few hours. In the morning I went to the front desk and asked the owner for a late check out at 12 due to the events the night prior. She agreed 12pm is acceptable. At 11:27am she came pounding on the door and said you need to leave by 1130 or else she would call the police! This motel and it's owners are shady, shoddy, and sh....you get the point. Avoid at all cost
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longmont, CO

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The owners where quiet but very nice and helpful. The rooms were great with a little bit of different design that what you see at company hotels. Close walking distance to Disney Land.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Just needed a place to stay a couple of days and it worked.