Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Great little hotel,walking distance to everything.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Great little hotel, don't let the older exterior fool you the rooms are nice and updated and clean. I stayed 4 days and enjoyed ever bit of it. They even have bicycles you can borrow to ride around the area on. Fantastic!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watching like a hawk a can't have a couple guests

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Can't have guests past 10pm. Wanted to cancel and they wouldn't let me when there was nothing saying non-refundable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute and quaint very convenient and close to ever

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Staff was not personable. Hardly smiled. Two workers stood there and talked amongst themselves before knowleding that I was standing there and needed help. : (
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Close to the beach. Tiny. But cute.was noisy. The comforter was a little dirty and the bed was a bit cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, helpful staff, comfy room

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Good spot to stay - Excellent location, helpful staff, comfy room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel near the beach.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The carpets are a bit run down and it is in need of a facelift but we were please with our experience overall.
Location: Awesome location! Can't beat it. Walk to restaurants and beach.
We needed a place to stay for a sad occasion and this was the perfect spot. The location is very convenient and it was quiet and comfortable. It is a no frills place but perfect for our weekend. The bikes are in need of a bit of repair but they were free to use and this was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice and close to beach shops grocery store

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Location: Location great shopping, grocery, subway, donut and coffee walking distance everywhere. Beach five minute walk, restaurants all around. Whale watching
Found it. Very noisy with the bar at the corner and the rooms are not sound proof. Sounded like other people were in the room with you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Great location and clean

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Outside of hotel looks a little run down. I don't believe there was an elevator but not a problem for us.
Location: Beach, Pier, shops and restaurants.
The room size and cleanliness were a good surprise. Super friendly staff and had access to free beach toys (bikes and chairs).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy room

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The room was small but it was still really nice. Great location walking distance from everything. enjoyed our stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
We do apologize that the room size wasn't in your liking but we are glad to hear that it didn't affect your stay with us. Everything here is walking distance and are glad you enjoyed that. We hope to see you back with us soon :).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice location,close to the beach .

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: The convienient location to everything.
Cons: NA
Location: Good restaurants,stores.And the pier and beach are all in walking distance.
We're very impressed with the friendly and helpful staff.Our room was very comfortable and clean. We had a great time and would recommend this hotel to our family and friends. Our special thanks to the two staff members there.,who helped us a lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
We are so glad that the staff was of help to you as it should be. Our guests are really important to us so we are glad when we hear that our customer service was great. Thank you very much for your review and we hope to see you soon :).