Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Great location near the bordwalk

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Because we wanted to be near the beach, the hotel was fantastic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside CA

It was close to the beach but super overpriced

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Almost $400 for one nights stay is ridiculous. It was just a plain little hotel motel type place nothing crazy. We were in our room for about 6 hours and that was just to knock out and sleep. Most of the time we were out and about :) I just think for that much they should throw in a little breakfast or SOMETHING to make us feel like we are getting our money's worth.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Room has been recently redone, nicely appointed, convenient location, great parking, clean. Despite the location on a busy street, the dual paned windows made the room quiet (w/ the AC on low). Bed was good, pillows not the best but I am picky about my pillows. A good deal, I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute little hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
This place is super close to everything but super expensive for what you get :/ we barely even spent time in our room. We were in our room for a total of 6 hours and that was all sleeping time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

little room great location

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The room was small, very clean excellent location to walk to everything and really experience the whole Newport stay. I would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oegstgeest

Praktische maar gehorig locatie in Newport Beach

Posted May 11, 2016
Degelijk hotel met goede kamers en een fijne centrale locatie in Orange Country, op loopafstand van leuke winkels en de pier op Newport Beach. Minpunt: de kamers waren zo gehorig dat we nauwelijks konden slapen door de nachtelijke escapades van het stelletje in de kamer naast ons.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, Wyoming

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Orbitz
By far, the best place I stayed all week! And it was the cheapest! Loved it! Whenever I'm in Newport again, this is the ONLY place I'll stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Funky place, decent room, awesome location!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Better than the Holiday Inn Express San Diego I just stayed in! Rooms are remodeled to decent condition and staff is very friendly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the stay. Litte wuaint hotel nessled in a business atea and great places to eat. I would stay again. If you understand beach living as I do, its a very cute little place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ビーチやレストラン、カフェに歩いて行ける便利なホテル

Posted Apr 7, 2016
こちらのホテルはビーチやレストランまで歩いて行ける立地なので大変便利でした。 ニューポートビーチでは、駐車場を見つけるのが困難、違法駐車はすぐ取り締まられるようなのでホテルにレンタカーを置いたまま歩きまわることができよかったです。 部屋は広めでしたが、バスルームは少し狭かったです。 周辺のホテルの宿泊料金が高い中、こちらは比較的安く、しかも駐車料金をとらないのが良心的です。