Ratings based on 964 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Room smelled like cigarette even though it was non smoking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

Worst hotel!

Posted May 14, 2017
Everything was dirty it has bugs! I think they even change the bed sheets!! and it smells to cigarette horrible!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to everything I wanted to go visit

Posted May 9, 2017
Loved it amazing staff was comfy only thing was the room smelled like a smoking room and my room was not a smoking room and the comforter had cigarette burns but other then that very comfy would most def stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Wrong pictures displayed

Posted May 1, 2017
It was old and dirty. The comforter was Burt with holes and old. The floor needed to be swept and mopped.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
The room that we stayed in had a really stranger odor it literally smelled like marijuana.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Get what you pay for!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The room was pretty gross, but we were not at the hotel much so it was fine for a place to sleep at night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was scared to sleep in the bed.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Old hotel. Smelled like cleaning products. They did not give us any towels soap or conditioner/shampoo. Kids partying in the rooms at all hours. Very dirty I doubt they clean much outside. The lobby looks nice though :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Hotel is in very poor outdated condition. It is loud outside in the parking lot. Rooms are dirty and extremely outdated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwalk, CA

Too noisy and non-working elevator

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Room came with a microwave and small refrigerator.
Cons: Better patrolling of premises and a working elevator.
Check-in was great. However, there are lots of guests and many drunk guests on premises outside their rooms. It was a noisy hotel that made it hard to sleep. There are 3 floors and with a non-working elevator. The one good thing about this hotel is that the room came with microwave and a small refrigerator.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I could not wait too check out.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
This motel is more not for families. I got there at 1 am dead tired after a long flight. I had no option but to stay the night. I could not wait till morning to check out and csncel the rest of my stay there. The bed covers ad stains, the covers had cigarette burnes, the bath tub and toilet seats also had cigarette burns, the bed and almost everytjing in the room wad humid and sticky. Pass on this one for sure.