Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Lompoc Ca.

Underated

Posted May 18, 2014
The room was as expected, it was clean and comfortable, everything worked. It was quiet and far enough away from Disneyland to not deal with the crowds, but close enough to for easy access. Close to to freeway and local amenities. Only drawback hotel access is quirky must pass hotel and make a u turn a 1/4 mile down road to get to hotel entrance annoying when tired but not a big deal. Will stay again. Front desk concierge person very nice and sweet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandon from Honolulu

No Frills Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Stayed here for only a few hours between driving from Coachella and flying out of John Wayne. Stayed here because it was cheap and needed a place to sleep and shower. Facilities are what you expect, not the best but definitely not the worst. Room was clean with no dead bugs found. The table inside the room was very thin and unstable. The chairs definitely looked like they seen better days. The bed was big and comfy which is what mainly mattered and the mini fridge was rather big which easily held our takeout and bottled beverages. Staff was extremely rude during check-in and check-out. This could be because we checked in at midnight and checked out at 4am, disturbing their nap in the back room. All in all a good value for the money for what it is although if I were staying here with children for Disneyland I would seek another hotel.
2 out of 5
by Yvonne from seattle wa

disappointing

Posted Apr 1, 2014
i stay in the area once a month and this was one of the most disappointing hotels i have encountered. the staff was kind and friendly, however, the room was yucky, it had a phone that was not plugged in, nor was there a way to plug it in, tons of dirt and dust around the edges of the room like they only vacuum the walk areas. only a bar of soap, no shampoo. i felt like i was camping, the pictures on the web site are very deceiving. nothing about this place would make me want to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Glenda from San Diego, Ca.

Perfect location just 2 blocks away from disney!;)

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Everything was perfect! The best thing is that its just two blocks away from disneyland i loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pacific Grove, CA

great for the price

Posted Feb 24, 2014
my expectations were really low before staying and I chose this hotel just because it was cheap but it really surprised me. it was really clean and I didn't have any problems in 3 nights. the wifi worked well. I highly recommend it for those seeking a cheap and clean place to stay.
2 out of 5
by michelle from california

Staff is terrible, rooms are decent

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Staff is rude and not helpful. I came down for breakfast an hour before it ended and there was almost nothing left. The front desk told me they couldn't leave to go to Sams Club to replenish until the afternoon so that was that. No apology even.
3 out of 5
by cyn from garden grove, ca

A Close Hotel to most things in Anaheim

Posted Jan 2, 2014
This is an okay hotel, they could modernize the television to a flat screen at least. The location is good a bit difficult to get to if your coming off the freeway. Which most people are so its majorly inconvenient to make a ton of u-turns. Plus the maid just walked in. Didn't even bother to knock. And never plan on staying there long periods of time they charge you 10$/hour after 11am even if it's 11:18 a bit ridiculous. Other than that it's nice considering the price and location.
3 out of 5
by Roland from B

Cheap hotel, just use it as a place to sleep.

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Advertised that it has a jacuzzi, but they actually mean that you can get a room with a jacuzzi tub. Continental breakfast was terrible, no fruit, none of the juice machines worked, basically only options were cornflakes or white bread toast. Room was marginally clean and looked pretty beat up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

no hassle

Posted Nov 4, 2013
In and out with no hassle. comfy bed and pillows. clean room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013