Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We stayed there because it was close to the airport. Turns out it was also close to the beaches. And many places to eat. The rooms were clean. And stuff was helpful. We would stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

condoms in room, bed had not been made, hookers

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Filthy rooms, bed not changes, pillow cases stained, condoms in one of 2 rooms. want to request refund from Expedia - Motel 6 is refunding 2nd room we took. Horrible!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cali

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Good service but the rooms were dirty, clean but dirty beds. A little more security would be nice. I get cold at night and a thin blanket is not going to keep me warm. Wait one good thing big rooms nice view of the traffic
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Irvine University

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Loved the friendly desk receptionist and I felt safe knowing the security of the hotel it was very high as they had a fantastic and very professional security guard walking around all the time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
For a 2 stars hotel, the service has exceed more than what I expected. Front Desk Staffs were really nice and professional. I guess the only think that I prefer is to have a carpet on the floor, Im not quite used to wood floor, but i guess this is the design of the Motel 6. Others than that, everything is great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Staff ok. Left expensive candy there and it wasn't found. Kind of suspicious
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
The outside seemed nice, but once checked in and in the room, the room smelled so much like cigarette.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san juan cap

Expidea needs to call it 5 start.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Front desk receptionist nice great staff.!! Great place will stayed here next time around area..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awesome

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for 2 nights with family and my stay was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels