Ratings based on 1,089 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NI

As expected for a cheap room

Posted Apr 27, 2017
The rooms here are just okay, but at the price we paid, that's what we expected. However, it is definitely not as nice as it looks in the photos. Room was much smaller and not as nice. It was clean though. The bed wasn't that comfortable and the towels were very scratchy. We arrived late at night and it didn't feel particularly safe but that might have just been the time, rather than any issue with the motel! There isn't really anything nearby, food etc, but it is close to the freeway so its easy to get to. We were only staying for one night and it was perfect for what we needed as we didn't arrive til late and were leaving first thing. We were supposed to stay in another Motel 6 later in our trip but had cancelled before arriving - when we stayed here I was glad that we weren't staying in another!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel but Party Central

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The hotel itself was very vice for a motel 6, but there are serious drug deals going down in the back section of the motel and we had extremely loud music next to us all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by baki, Hotel Management
Sorry for inconvenience. Once again thank you for your businees with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruff

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Nice motel bad area of city Staff friendly Clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Very nice room. Three night stay no real complaints. Would stay here in the future. The room served its purpose for the convention
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2017 by mod, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your comments.We appreciate your time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, but nothing worked properly.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Our tv would not stay on. Remote did not work properly. The vents in the restroom were broken causing humidity and slippery floors in the room. Everything else seemed fine. Refrigerator and microwaved worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona

Close to all amenities without the high price

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Went with low expectations but it was colorful and clean. And to my surprise, the bed was awesome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott, Arizona

Location can not save this place

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: Emplode the building, build new
Location: Nothing better than Newport Beach for your vacation.
Couldn't wait to check out. Check in was by surly staff employee, very important. Considered leaving then and should of. Things never improved.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I don't know how this has above a three rating.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
This hotel is vey rough, the outside is very worn down, the staff was rude. The hotel room inside was actually decent but stay here only if you are on a major budget otherwise stay somewhere else. I didn't even stay because it was so loud.
4 out of 5
by Tamika Colter

Vaca

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Cool
2 out of 5
by Adriana

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The check in receptionist was pretty rude. Very noise place. Won't return