Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right on the beach

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Staff was great, perfect location, nice little hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ralph from Hüclehoven

Strandnähe

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Superlage zum Strand, Tolles Zimmer ( Mariner Room ), danke an das Hotel für ein kostenloses Upgrade zum Honeymoon, gutes Frühstück, kostenlose Räder, Strandstühle und Badetücher. Probleme im WLAN auf den Zimmern, dafür funktioniert es in der Lobby ( ist aber auch mal ganz schön, nicht ständig erreichbar zu sein , sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal. Wir waren drei Tage da und würden sofort wiederkommen. Parkgebühr 18 Dollar pro Tag
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Pretty good place to stay

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Rooms and people
Cons: Elevators and parking
Location: We didn't take advantage of stuff around the hotel. We stayed there because of it's proximity to a beach house rented by people we were meeting with.
The staff is wonderful, very helpful. Breakfast is pretty standard fare, but ok. Parking is ok, but price/night seems a lot. Stairs from the lobby and, separately, from the parking lot are a little trying for us old folks, and there are no elevators.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marina from Göteborg

Toppen!

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt för 2 nätter. Ligger direkt vid beachen. Bra personal, hyrde cyklar. Toppen!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa from Cedar Hills

Mirror? The rest was great though

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel and room. The bathroom really needs a good mirror. I'm short so maybe that was the problem, but it's small and the bottom of the mirror came to just above my chin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

getaway

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
very nice place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ND

Quiet, small hotel right on the beach in Newport

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Location, small, friendly.
Cons: Wi-Fi is extremely slow, so if this is important to you, you will be frustrated!
Location: Right on the beach--can't beat the location! Shops and restaurants within walking distance.
Great 3 day stay with my husband and I. Staff very friendly, loved the location on the beach! They have chairs, towels and bikes for you to use at no charge which was wonderful! Small continental breakfast also included, which is nice--oatmeal, fruit, yogurt, cereal, toast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels