Ratings based on 703 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LGB

Just a one day staycation

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: more help on the counter. Had to wait a while to check in
Location: Great. Walking distance to Main Street!
Just a one day get away. Went to Main Street for dinner, drinks and pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thüringen

Pazifiknah

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Haben uns sofort wohl gefühlt in den ansprechenden Zimmern. Nette und sehr hilfsbereite junge Leute an Rezeption. Gutes amerikanisches Frühstück und rund um die Uhr gratis Kaffee, Tee und Kakao sowie täglich leckere frisch gebackene Coockies. Kostenfreie Parkplätze und Flughafenshuttle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The hotel was very clean, breakfast was convenient, pool was better than I expected from the photo, even though parking was not easy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Y

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Love the convenience, balcony, indoor pool and friendly stuff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire, UK

Lovely hotel in a great location

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: the location, the friendly atmosphere, helpful staff, great breakfast
Location: walking distance from the beach and old town.
Greta location, nice relaxed atmosphere, rooms were nice and bathroom looked newly renovated. really enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remodeling, and restaurant was not good.

Posted May 28, 2016
Remodeling & restaurant was not good. the hot tub water was very dirty. No reason to stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff...made my stay wonderful!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk has amazing customer service...I truly appreciate their help! My room was big, clean, & comfortable. The breakfast is mediocre but much appreciated. Super close to Main Street & the beach so location is excellent. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Rowena from Las Vegas, NV

Nice hotel stay for a getaway

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel stay. Everybody was friendly and everything was within walking distance. The beach is only two blocks away as well as shopping and dining. Our hotel room was clean. No complaints, will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

My favorite place

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Every time I stay in California this is where I stay. The location is close to the beach and Main Street shopping and a close drive for other places of interest like Disneyland or the Aquarium of the Pacific. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the facitilities are clean. I have recommended this place to a few individuals and it has been a favorite place for them also. If you have not stayed here I say give its try and you will be pleasantly surprised!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to their downtown area (Main street)

Posted Apr 20, 2016
The hotel is very close to highway 1 and 2 blocks away from their downtown area where you can find shopping, restaurants and bars.