Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Great staff! When the SAP on the tv was seemingly unchangeable, the staff persisted until it was fixed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good place at a good price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good value, cozy and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Exactly what I needed

Posted Oct 31, 2016
I slept like a grizzly. I needed a comfortable, clean room for the night and that's exactly what I experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth every penny!

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Feels more like going home than a big ol' corporate hotel. Very nice and clean. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Very home-y and comfortable. I could stay here forever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean boutique motel.

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
This boutique motel was clean and quaint . The grounds were tidy and the place had a charming vintage beach motel appeal. Centrally located and walking distance to restaurants and stores . I love that it's not corporate and family run. The only complaint I have was the rudeness of the guests in the room adjacent to mine decided to party and had regard for anyone else. The next morning they left their mess outside all over the parking lot. I felt very bad for the staff that had to clean it all up. I will definitely try to stay there again as I come to San Clemente often to visit family .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and conveniently located

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a hotel close to our daughter and found this one located only a few blocks from her. We were pleasantly surprised with the motel ~ darling room with everything we needed, including refrigerator and microwave. We will definitely go back when visiting our daughter in San Clemente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blue Ridge, Ga

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
OUTSTANDING personalized service from check-in to check-out, lights and AC on, great touch, we were running late getting to the motel & the owner called to ask if we were ok & what time we thought we'd be arriving, great place, great value.