Ratings based on 1,101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Great hotel, great staff, close enough to Disney

Posted Dec 3, 2016
This place was perfect. Very quiet, small.kitchenette in room with toaster, microwave, crockery and cutlery. Rooms were clean, beds were super comfy, shower was great and over a bath, which was great for the children. Staff were wonderful, checkin and out was a breeze. They bent over backwards to accommodate any need we had. It wasnt on the main Disney Street, but the benefit of that was we got a better hotel for less $$ than we would have for the equivalent. It was about a 5 or so minute drive to Disneyland, but there was also a shuttle which was $5 per person. We parked in a car park close to Disneyland and it was only $15 for 12 hours!! We would absolutely recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Accommodating staff

Posted Nov 20, 2016
My computer was not picking up the internet. The front desk helped me a with no issues. They even have a helpline if you need it. The whole staff was very friendly and this is the second time I have stayed here. I travel and the hotel is a very safe place to stay and enjoy. The rooftop is a fun place to hang out and read watch TV or even BBQ. The hotel is close to the Garden Walk and one can enjoy the dining experience there by a short walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Great hotel for couples or families,

Posted Nov 9, 2016
My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights while we were in town to go to Disneyland. We have two small children and were scoping a bit for when we bring them next time. The hotel is walking distance to Disneyland, or there is a shuttle for $5 a day which stops in front of the hotel. The room really looked exactly like the pictures and I liked how there was a sliding door to close off the bedroom from the living room area. The hotel staff were all super helpful and friendly. The only things that were less than amazing was the single sink for handwashing and dishwashing, and the "entertainment liason" or whatever who tries to get you to go to a timeshare presentation for $75 and a bottle of (probably not great) wine. Let me explain- we drove in and hit a fair amount of traffic which had us running behind schedule to get ready for our dinner reservation. We checked in with Jayde (SO GREAT!) and then needed to go get ready asap. Instead we got diverted to a woman who wanted to talk to us about dining and entertainment, and then a pretty hard push to get us to go to this presentation in a few days. We had to say no like 6 ways before we could get up to our room and get ready. We weren't trying to be jerks but 1) we were in a hurry; 2) we really did not have time for that in our trip; 3) that definitely changed our optimism about the hotel- (what ELSE are they going to try to push on us?!); and 4) $75 is not enough money to waste an hour of your life and precious vacation time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Time share not a hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Very disappointed no maid service paid parking only try to get you to buy time share Under construction
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing customer service

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Great
Room was spotless, great customer service, because we were at the first floor the guest above tooooo loud, an issue with the sink but staff did all that where in their hands to fix it we had to deal with the smell for a little but was fixed. I'll definitely go back but just request upper levels. Once again amazing customer service very friendly, helpful and polite. I'll give them a 4.8
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Time Share

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Close to parks and food.
Cons: WiFi was poor even when paid for. Small for 5 people and 1 bathroom. No cleaning service you have to ask for towels everyday. Timeshare!
Location: Disney parks 1 mile
I was unaware that this was a time share hotel. I didn't mind the hotel, just the phone calls and people stopping you to ask if you have taken advantage of the tour yet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable size room/bathroom - thin walls though

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Disneyland, Disneyland, Disneyland!
The room size and cleanliness was excellent for our party of three. However, the walls are thin so noise from above and next door can be heard but it wasn't too much of a bother because we were exhausted at the end of the day and slept like bears. Staff was excellent but beware of the concierge welcome counter. After reeling you in with local restaurant coupons, the sales pitch for the Wyndham time share presentation comes on fast and strong. They don't tell you there's a fee to hold your slot for the breakfast presentation until the very end after they have all your contact info on a form (so they can use it to send you stuff you don't want). After a long 7-hour drive to Anaheim, this was the last thing I wanted to waste my time on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just off Disneyland

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The hotel was not too big and offered a more personal experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Some small changes needed; our washroom sink rarely had warm water, the shower drain was slow and I wish they cleaned our room more than once in a 6 night stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel close to disneyland

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We had a woderful time, this was our 2nd time staying here, perfect for our family! Room was comfortable,clean & with enough space, front desk/ valet parking service very approchable & respectful. Close to the park, restaurants & mall. Definitely will be back, & will recomend to our entire friends & family!
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from las vegas

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was very comfortable.. I was surprised how much space the room had .My kids enjoyed it very much ...kid friendly