Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Rooftop View

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Close distance to Disneyland.
Cons: The bathroom was a little small compared to the living space available but it was do-able.
Location: Disneyland is only a 20 minute walk if you want to get in your daily exercise.
Check-in was easy as I called in earlier before we arrived so there was already a room available when we got there. They only have valet parking here which kinda sucks because of the hassle of getting your car everytime you need something. So make sure to bring everything with you all in one go. 24 hour front desk so if you need anything, they are always available. There is a laundry room onsite, fitness center and a nice rooftop where you can see the fireworks at night from Disneyland. There are 3 floors to this hotel. The room looked exactly like it did in the photos on the website. The bed was super comfy. The only issue I had was with the drain in the tub as it didn't go down as quickly as I would've liked. Overall, I had a great experience and would definitely book again if I can't find anything closer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ont., Canada

Great hotel. Staff were wonderful!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Close to everthing. Rooms clean. Lots of amenities. Staff extremely helpful. Would definitely stay there again and recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, Arizona

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2016
We arrived on Sunday December 11th, 2016 at around 3 pm and they were updating their system and we're busy but they were the friendliest people I've ever met. Our room wasn't ready yet but they didn't want us to have to wait so they put us in a room that was ready. We got a friendly gift bag when heading up to our room. The room was super clean. And my husband loved the fact it had a coffee maker and dishes. The stàff couldn't have been more helpful that includes the valet guys. The shuttle to the park was awesome as well. My mom was using a motor scooter and they helped her first always. This is our new hotel of choice and will only stay here from now on. If your smart you will choose this hotel to stay at. It is also close to nice restaurants and to Disneyland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buena Park,Ca

Very close to disneyland and nearby Shopping cente

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Cons: The Valet parking was a bit slow. There were times when I was waiting over 10 minutes for someone to assist me
Overall a great hotel for its price. Valet is required here so make sure you take everything you need from your car since it was a bit time consuming to go back and forth to valet when I forgot something. Staff was extremely friendly. Since this is part of a timeshare, There was someone there who was sharing information and was VERY persistent in me doing a tour (even though I didn't meet the age requirement). She called my phone a few times too, but it's her job so I understand. Room service was quick and there is laundry facility on the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Cute hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Distance to Disneyland park, spacious rooms, affordable rates.
Location: Disneyland Park, Downtown Disney and Anaheim Convention Center. There are TONS of restaurants and shopping nearby.
We had a great time during our stay at Peacock Suites. We were staying there for a trip to Disneyland and didn't spend much time in the room, but it was nice to have such a spacious room. The staff was wonderfully nice and even greeted us with a goodie bag (snacks for Disney!) and left balloons, a card and candy in our room to celebrate my Mom's birthday, the reason for our trip. The hotel is within walking distance and is also right on the ART bus line which will drop you off at Disneyland in less than a 10 min ride. Very convenient!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: It was close enough to Disneyland. We didn't have to worry about parking since it's forced Valet parking only.
Cons: Soundproof the walls better.
Location: Disneyland and same restaurants you find anywhere else (no free parking)
The lobby looks like a cheap motel, but the staff are friendly. Found out that the cleaning staff only come by on Saturday, which would have been our third day there. Even when they came, you could tell that they really didn't clean, just switched out the towels and wiped the counters down. We could hear the people in the room next to us talking, but luckily we were already up and awake. Other than that, it's just a room. Nothing too exciting and it's not bad if you're going to spend time in there. We just wanted a bed to sleep in since we were spending all of our time at Disneyland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Great hotel, great staff, close enough to Disney

Posted Dec 3, 2016
This place was perfect. Very quiet, small.kitchenette in room with toaster, microwave, crockery and cutlery. Rooms were clean, beds were super comfy, shower was great and over a bath, which was great for the children. Staff were wonderful, checkin and out was a breeze. They bent over backwards to accommodate any need we had. It wasnt on the main Disney Street, but the benefit of that was we got a better hotel for less $$ than we would have for the equivalent. It was about a 5 or so minute drive to Disneyland, but there was also a shuttle which was $5 per person. We parked in a car park close to Disneyland and it was only $15 for 12 hours!! We would absolutely recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Accommodating staff

Posted Nov 20, 2016
My computer was not picking up the internet. The front desk helped me a with no issues. They even have a helpline if you need it. The whole staff was very friendly and this is the second time I have stayed here. I travel and the hotel is a very safe place to stay and enjoy. The rooftop is a fun place to hang out and read watch TV or even BBQ. The hotel is close to the Garden Walk and one can enjoy the dining experience there by a short walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Great hotel for couples or families,

Posted Nov 9, 2016
My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights while we were in town to go to Disneyland. We have two small children and were scoping a bit for when we bring them next time. The hotel is walking distance to Disneyland, or there is a shuttle for $5 a day which stops in front of the hotel. The room really looked exactly like the pictures and I liked how there was a sliding door to close off the bedroom from the living room area. The hotel staff were all super helpful and friendly. The only things that were less than amazing was the single sink for handwashing and dishwashing, and the "entertainment liason" or whatever who tries to get you to go to a timeshare presentation for $75 and a bottle of (probably not great) wine. Let me explain- we drove in and hit a fair amount of traffic which had us running behind schedule to get ready for our dinner reservation. We checked in with Jayde (SO GREAT!) and then needed to go get ready asap. Instead we got diverted to a woman who wanted to talk to us about dining and entertainment, and then a pretty hard push to get us to go to this presentation in a few days. We had to say no like 6 ways before we could get up to our room and get ready. We weren't trying to be jerks but 1) we were in a hurry; 2) we really did not have time for that in our trip; 3) that definitely changed our optimism about the hotel- (what ELSE are they going to try to push on us?!); and 4) $75 is not enough money to waste an hour of your life and precious vacation time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Time share not a hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Very disappointed no maid service paid parking only try to get you to buy time share Under construction