Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ.

Close to Disneyland.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Close to Disneyland.
Cons: Maybe some maid service when people go out during the day.
Location: Walking distance to Disneyland.
We stayed for 2 days. The rooms are cute but rather small. There is no maid service & we ran out of toilet paper. The single pane windows makes you hear every car driving down the street. The bed was hard. Also, $10.50 additional fees for valet parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
It is recommended for family.The price is not expensive. The staff are very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Nice big rooms, very clean. Great hotel at a great price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Expected more

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: although we didnt use them, there are planty of amenities. laundry, pool, ping pong, couch with tv, roof top.
Cons: Thicker windows, respond to NO for the vacation club, better windows dressings, better beds
Location: It is about 3/4 mile from Disneyland. Just at the edge of the walkable distance to the park.
I would NOT stay here again. With a baby who naps mid day, it is a little far to walk back from Disneyland to the hotel for nap time. At first, it seemed nice, the gentleman at the front was very friendly said we were being upgraded due to issues with the room we were assigned. We booked a King, and got 2 Queens. Sure upgrade in the aspect is was a "larger room" that sleeps more, but we should have still received a room with a king. Being a "larger room" I would hate to see the room we were supposed to get. It was not "large" at all. The fold out for my brother in law was hard as a rock, and the beds were soft and lumpy. We barely slept due to discomfort. The walls are thin, we head full blown conversations with neighboring rooms. We also heard every footstep from the neighbors upstairs. The windows are also thin, we heard all activity in the parking lot as if the window was open. The window coverings are a good 4-5 inches away from the walls and windows. If you need a dark room to sleep like we do, especially our baby, this is not good. Felt like daytime all night long. Valet parking only. I hate paying for any kind of parking at hotels, should be included in room stay not extra. Also note that you will be bombarded with trying to sign up for their vacation club at check in. We were there for Disney, no time for a 2 hour breakfast to hear about something we don't want or need. Took them a awhile to respond to NO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely renovated hotel.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Had a good stay. Walking distance to Disneyland and eateries. Only complaint was the noise - walls must be thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Rooftop View

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Close distance to Disneyland.
Cons: The bathroom was a little small compared to the living space available but it was do-able.
Location: Disneyland is only a 20 minute walk if you want to get in your daily exercise.
Check-in was easy as I called in earlier before we arrived so there was already a room available when we got there. They only have valet parking here which kinda sucks because of the hassle of getting your car everytime you need something. So make sure to bring everything with you all in one go. 24 hour front desk so if you need anything, they are always available. There is a laundry room onsite, fitness center and a nice rooftop where you can see the fireworks at night from Disneyland. There are 3 floors to this hotel. The room looked exactly like it did in the photos on the website. The bed was super comfy. The only issue I had was with the drain in the tub as it didn't go down as quickly as I would've liked. Overall, I had a great experience and would definitely book again if I can't find anything closer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ont., Canada

Great hotel. Staff were wonderful!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Close to everthing. Rooms clean. Lots of amenities. Staff extremely helpful. Would definitely stay there again and recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, Arizona

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2016
We arrived on Sunday December 11th, 2016 at around 3 pm and they were updating their system and we're busy but they were the friendliest people I've ever met. Our room wasn't ready yet but they didn't want us to have to wait so they put us in a room that was ready. We got a friendly gift bag when heading up to our room. The room was super clean. And my husband loved the fact it had a coffee maker and dishes. The stàff couldn't have been more helpful that includes the valet guys. The shuttle to the park was awesome as well. My mom was using a motor scooter and they helped her first always. This is our new hotel of choice and will only stay here from now on. If your smart you will choose this hotel to stay at. It is also close to nice restaurants and to Disneyland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buena Park,Ca

Very close to disneyland and nearby Shopping cente

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Cons: The Valet parking was a bit slow. There were times when I was waiting over 10 minutes for someone to assist me
Overall a great hotel for its price. Valet is required here so make sure you take everything you need from your car since it was a bit time consuming to go back and forth to valet when I forgot something. Staff was extremely friendly. Since this is part of a timeshare, There was someone there who was sharing information and was VERY persistent in me doing a tour (even though I didn't meet the age requirement). She called my phone a few times too, but it's her job so I understand. Room service was quick and there is laundry facility on the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Cute hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Distance to Disneyland park, spacious rooms, affordable rates.
Location: Disneyland Park, Downtown Disney and Anaheim Convention Center. There are TONS of restaurants and shopping nearby.
We had a great time during our stay at Peacock Suites. We were staying there for a trip to Disneyland and didn't spend much time in the room, but it was nice to have such a spacious room. The staff was wonderfully nice and even greeted us with a goodie bag (snacks for Disney!) and left balloons, a card and candy in our room to celebrate my Mom's birthday, the reason for our trip. The hotel is within walking distance and is also right on the ART bus line which will drop you off at Disneyland in less than a 10 min ride. Very convenient!