Ratings based on 1,313 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Dirty hotel. I cam here at 3pm, one room is clean

Posted Jun 16, 2017
Dirty hotel. I cam here at 3pm, one room is clean and another is not clean yet. I had to wait 1 hr, when they were done, they never call me to check in.Also, towels are dirty and air conditioner was broken.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. George

THE WORST!!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Our "non smoking room" reeked like cigars, ac was broken, the window screen was cut, room was filthy carpet was sticky, my sister got bit by bed bugs, the elevator was straight out of a horror movie! It was held together with duct tape! And breakfast was stale banana bread and warm orange juice. The staff was friendly but that is the only positive thing about this place do not stay here!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

false advertisement

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
the pictures on your website and what the hotel really looks like a d feels like its a prostitution playground and very low budget the furniture was very old and scratched up the sheets had stains and the room had a smoking smell in a non smoking room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LT

Horrible hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Well, when i first got into my room i smelled a lot of weed outside the room and it was very terrible. Also the breakfast they give to the people is very bad because they only had coffee and biscuits, the biscuits made my cousin have a bad stomach ache. I love the service and all, but this is not what i was expecting. Overall, this hotel was bs and just for a one night stay it was very horrible. Dont go here please.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel for the price

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Information about hotel amenities like free breakfast would be nice.
Location: Hotel is just down the road from Knotts Berry Farm and Disneyland
The hotel is a nice place for the price. Room was clean and all appliances worked. I was not informed when or were the free breakfast was or if there was one. I was up early every day while I stayed so I most likely would have missed the service time anyway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Leandro

Comfortable place, good wifi and new large TV's

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Close to everything in LA. Buena Park is pretty centralized in the LA basin.
Cons: Furniture could use some repair and some refinishing due to heavy use.
Location: Good area. Quiet neighborhood. Construction is occurring next door on a Theater. Some noise during early morning hours because of theater construction
Needed to switch rooms once due to damage in bathroom. Other than that it was a comfortable place and the evening manager was incredibly helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Pleasant

Posted May 25, 2017
Hole in rug hair on the floor in bathroom. Registration with "D" was a fun entertaining moment, enough to want to come back. Location is quiet and pool is clean. SIZZLER restraunt across the street. With in walking distance of city and LA. Bus system.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Close to Knottsberry Farm

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Close to Knotsberry Farm. Room in poor condition. Carpet not clean with wear marks and holes. FRONT WONDOW lock missing. Told maintenanc staff with no results Had to block sliding window with wooden coat hangars to prevent openning. No remote for tv Told front desk but never got a remote. Unpleasant 2 day stsy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Couldn't sleep.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Lots of banging on the walls from other rooms. Loud music late at night. Couldn't sleep, so we left.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable economical hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Served it's purpose, nothing fancy about this place.