Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great front desk staff

Posted Jan 27, 2017
I needed to change my reservation at the last minute and the staff has very kind and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmdale, CA

Nice hotel near freeway

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Rooms were really clean and also came with a fridge and microwave.
Cons: Outside upkeep of building, fresh paint.
Location: There are plenty of stores nearby, Target, etc.
Rooms were squeaky clean & fresh. Hotel staff was very friendly and easy to talk to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Dec 12, 2016
our stay was very gd but the Web site said breakfast was over at 11 and we missed it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not recommended

Posted Nov 27, 2016
No hotel map No room guides at elevator Poor beds Toilet would not flush (overflowed) Very noisy site Nice personnel Nice breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Cons: Staff customer services.
Location: It's right off the freeway but you have to go across the freeway if you are coming from the opposite site which is not convenient due to high traffic.
The staff were not friendly, seemed annoyed if you questioned anything especially at check-in. Restroom area small, access to hotel not convenient. Will not stay at this particular QI again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Terrible Service by staff and dirty every where. Terrible smell in Non smoking Room also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sweet Home, Oregon

Close to freeway and shopping

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We came down from Oregon for my daughter's wedding. It was clean on the inside and up to date. The outside needed some maintenance like paint on railings. There were a bunch of kids running around the complex on the weekend unsupervised. That made it a bit noisy. Otherwise our stay was fine. Be aware that this hotel will take a deposit on top of your payment it is refundable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOPE!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We didn't even make it past check in. People doing drugs in the parking lot. Huge community of weekly clients hanging outside staring as you drive by. Front desk was amazing and understood. Let us check out no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Nice, Cheap Hotel Near Downtown Fullerton

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast selection, nice staff, nice bedding.
Cons: The only downside of this hotel is that it's in a slightly shady area. Also could extend breakfast time for late-risers.
Location: Slightly shady area. Felt a little bit uneasy but fine when we got into the room.
Got this hotel on a membership discount for about 75 bucks and it was definitely a good deal. Room was nice and fairly clean other than a dead fly in the bathtub but that's not a huge deal. Breakfast was great and the lady was very nice, letting me grab some food real quick before the breakfast ended when I showed up late. The only downside of this hotel is that it's in a slightly shady area, as evidenced by the high-security check-in window. Still would probably go back becasue it was a good deal and nice hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lafayette, co

Not even worth 5$ a night

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Checked out hotel upon arrival and saw beds with frames everywhere, very dirty and also no hot water!