Ratings based on 776 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2017
I only go there's it's very quiet cleaning and inexpensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal for the cost

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Refurbished older hotel in business park/industrial area. Nice remodel inside, at least on the top floor which is different layout from the lower 2 floors. Next to a loud freeway but the noise didn't bother us too much and the hotel itself was well insulated/quiet. The only issue was lack of dual pane glass, so the freeway noise was present even with closed windows. Very clean and comfortable, good free breakfast too. Easy on/off freeway access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pacifica

Family Visit

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Complimentary breakfast. Grounds well maintained. Plenty of parking.
Cons: bathroom lighting. Not very bright and dressing area light very dim. Fold out luggage holder/stand for suitcase. None in room. Had to use the floor.
Location: Disneyland 15 minutes away. Fullerton/Placentia/Yorba Linda 7 minutes away.
We enjoyed our stay here. Visiting family nearby and location very convenient. Wonderful complimentary breakfast. Plenty of parking. Maid service could have been more attentive to number of towels they removed and replaced. We did not get enough clean wash cloths on 2 of the 4 days we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants and the airport

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Rooms are spacious with full kitchen. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, clean and easy check in. The staff was very professional.
Cons: Dripping faucet in tub and bathroom sink took a while to empty.
Location: No comment
Easy check in and professional staff, very comfortable bed, nice breakfast and parking was great since I am disabled and could park right in front of my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merced, CA

Quiet

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Good location and quiet. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

great hotel for the price

Posted Dec 8, 2016
The place was in a quiet area lots of parking the breakfast was good everything was clean I will be coming back for this price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs much work

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Not much in the immediate area. Property not run very well. Disorganized. Breakfast was okay. It is time to renovate the rooms as they are getting old. For a room this poor, then need to charge less money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet large room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels