Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Peninsula, CA

On the boarder of Disney Resorts.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I had a good experience at the hotel. Check in and check out was fast and easy. I called beforehand about checking late since I would arrive after midnight. Great location. There is a bus, 3 dollars per ride, that will take you right to the Disneyland entrance. Or you can walk take about 20ish minutes going towards the beginning of Downtown Disney since the security entrance moved. An option to cut time there taking the Monorail to Tomorrowland. Back to the hotel, the breakfast area is a lot smaller than the pictures and is in the lobby, not a separated area. In the morning the space is used by the lobby and breakfast. I'd say its pretty quiet street after midnight except for the few drivers that drive really fast. I stayed directly above the lobby so if you are a light sleeper or sensitive to noise make sure your room isn't there - around 5 AM you can hear the lobby transforming into breakfast. If you have a lot of electronic devices that need charging during the night I recommend having a power strip; not a lot of (accessible) outlets. It is a bit of an older hotel, but overall I enjoyed my stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great budget stay for Disneyland, across the street. Only used room to shower and sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to disney

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Very centric, close to disney and restaurants, clean, modern, confy, big rooms, confy beds
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Parking is not free. Hotel check-in fee. High rate for this grade of hotel. Quality Inn supposed to be a lot better than this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U

Perfect place to stay for business or vacation!

Posted Dec 9, 2016
The staff are amazing at this Hotel! All of them are so nice, efficient and caring. the rooms are wonderful and clean. Good restaurants around and a 5 minute walk from Disney! (The facility could use a touch up) Again, the STAFF were amazing!!!!! Rooms are nice and clean! (Also, decent prices)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Experience!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: walking distance to Disney, staffs are friendly and very helpful, whole day free flow of coffee / tea / hot water, a nice swimming pool
Cons: Renovate the room
Location: Walking distance to Disney
I'm satisfied with my hotel selection this time. It's a pretty decent hotel, walking distance to Disney, staffs are friendly and very helpful, free breakfast, free WiFi, whole day free flow of coffee / tea / hot water, a nice swimming pool right in the center of the yard. That's all we need. Great experience! I will definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great affordable place to stay for visit to Disney

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff was very nice, breakfast was great, and its easy to walk to the parks.
Cons: Bed was slightly uncomfortable and the air conditioner smelled a little funny.
Location: Great Italian restaurant right next door, also a great little convenient store for snacks/water. Of course downtown Disney and the Parks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pictures were deceiving.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Room and location was disappointing. Was very rundown. Bed was hard and pillows were small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherwood Park, AB Canada

resort fees

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: nice clean hotel, close to major attractions, good breakfast selection
Cons: noisy rooms due to road traffic at the front of the hotel, additional resort fees that were not mentioned at the time of booking.
Location: theme parks, shopping, cultural activities, dining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price and area.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Very close to Disneyland! Hotel was comfortable and clean. Downside is that there is very limited parking and the breakfast was not as good as the location in Temecula (that Quality Inn had a larger variety of breakfast choices and included toppings for their waffles). Overall, it was a nice place and one I would stay at again.