Ratings based on 1,726 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Cons: The breakfast needs improvement. Peanut butter for toast, some meat, jelly flavors besides grape, add cheese/meat to the eggs making little omelets.
Mattress was old and saggy, not very comfortable. would have been nice to have outlets on both sides of the bed rather than just one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anaheim ca

Loving it

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Best time everfrom start staff was welcoming enjoyed time there gotta say breakfast was mind blowing and that's all I can say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to disney and convention center

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Good choice. Staff was attentive room were clean and comfortable. Outdoor pool was open but not heated... I am not that brave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice stay

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to Disneyland & Santa Ana (John Wayne Airport) We took an Uber to the airport & it was less than $16.
Location: Short walk to Disneyland. Mimi's Cafe on the corner & a Panera right around the corner.
We stayed in a 1 queen room for 3 nights. The room was small but fine for my daughter & I. It was very clean, bed was comfortable (pillows, not so much), had a fridge & microwave. Walls are very thin & I could hear everything that was said on either side of the room. The pool is not heated...We are from Colorado, all our pools are heated :) A hot tub would of been awesome after walking for hours at Disneyland. We had a very pleasant experience. Staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
I liked the value. It served my purpose and was within suitable walking distance to disneyland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Nice Family Vacation Close to Disneyland.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Staff, room size.
Location: We went for Disneyland and were able to walk there.
We really enjoyed staying here with our family. The staff was particularly friendly. The room was spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Better than other budget hotels near Disney

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Roomy shower, breakfast, 10-15 minutes from the security line at Disneyland
Cons: Would be great if we didn't have to pay for parking. Also, a hot tub would be great after a long day at the park.
This hotel was a great value- 10-15 minute walk to the security line at Disney (depending on your pace) and a reasonable price. The lobby is nice and clean, staff are friendly, breakfast is good, and the room was clean and comfortable. Great bathroom with a nice,roomy shower and the sink on the outside of the door- makes getting ready with multiple people in the room easier. We usually stay at the Anaheim Plaza, but the Quality Inn had a better price and was much cleaner and nicer. Pros: free (and pretty good) breakfast, nice bathroom and shower, reasonable rate Cons: paid parking, no hot tub, pipes can be loud
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Nice Hotel, close to Disneyland

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Location, Price, Staff, Safe
Cons: Add some bacon or sausage to the breakfast! :)
Location: Location is walking distance, around the corner, to the parks and restaurants. Easy 10-15 minute walk past a few other hotels.
Chose the Quality Inn based on location and price. Read some reviews that were so-so but kept finding myself back on this hotel. Room we got was facing the freeway in the back so it was loud but nothing we couldn't easily sleep through. Location was perfect, right around the corner from Disneyland - maybe a 15 minute walk, nearby other hotels with eateries. Staff was very friendly, parking fee increased but wasn't unreasonable compared to Disneyland parking lots. The construction others complained about wasn't an issue. They still had valet, plenty of parking and I didn't see them working during that weekend I went. Overall, room was clean, bed was comfy and pillows really squishy. Breakfast was average; coffee, juice, cereal, waffles, egg, biscuits n gravy, fruit, pastries. Need some meat in there! I would stay here again to be so close to the parks, thanks Quality Inn for a great stay :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from México

Hotel cercano a Disney

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Su cercanía con Disney y IHOP
Cons: La guía de actividades para realizar cerca del hotel aparte de Disney
Location: Disney resort, Disney Adventura y Downtown Disney(excelente lugar para pasar el rato, lleno de restaurantes temáticos y tiendas, incluida Sephora)
El hotel se encuentra de 10 a 15 minutos caminando desde la entrada de Disneyland, cerca a el se encuentra un IHOP abierto las 24 horas, y 2 restaurantes más. La zona es segura y esta rodeada de hoteles como el Marriot, Best Western, Holliday Inn, entre otros. En la avenida principal más cercana( 5 minutos caminando) pasan diversos camiones que se dirigen a distintos puntos de la ciudad. Cuenta con alberca, desayuno incluido de buena calidad y un ambiente familiar, buena opción económica, segura y cercano a Disney.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Overall good experience. I would stay here again.