Ratings based on 1,786 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Not walkable, no transportation to park

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast and free wifi, although the wifi was spotty.
Location: shuttle to park.
Room is tiny, one of the smallest I've ever stayed in. Not good for a family of four. Beds are tiny, my husband and I had to each bunk up with one of our children in order to fit. We could not sleep in a bed together. This motel is NOT walkable to Disneyland, especially for children. And there is no shuttle to gates so expect to cab it or uber it to the park.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Simple but Served the Purpose

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Wanted to stay within walking distance of Disneyland. Took us about 10 minutes to get to the park. Free breakfast not so good but there's a Panera nearby which helped with that. No frills but for the price and convenience, this place was just fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Too expensive to park. First time I had to pay for parking. Other times that we have stayed there we did not have to pay. Disappointed with that
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Great hotel for the price....rooms are dated but clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Nice that it is in walking distance to Disneyland and Disney California Adventure as well as Downtown Disney.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Long check in, no shuttle to Disney.

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Very expensive parking per day in small lot, no shuttle, check in experience was very long, and room wasn't quite ready an you after check in time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico city

agradable

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Cons: the breackfast, more chilaquiles please
a 10 minutos de Disney caminando................................................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, Washington

Handy for the my activities. Excellent location.

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: It's location.
Cons: Nothing noted.
Location: I was there for a Marriage Celebration and did not look for other activity. Disneyland was easy walk. Lots of people out walking the streets.
Mostly, only needed a bed and shower. Worked well for me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Wales, PA

VERY noisy hotel!!!

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Everything makes a noise at that hotel, I'm light sleeper myself, but my husband who is not complained. The hotel is located next to the express way, no soundprooof walls, door etc. There is something inside the room in the wall between the room and bathroom, I guess a water pump that in the middle of night and every hour makes a sound compare to an explossion. Don't even try to use the restroom at night, the toilet tank water make a noise as well while filling up and I can keep going on, but to tired if the 2 sleeplees nights I spend at this hotel. We checked out and went to a different hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016
For being a 10 minute walk (or less) to and from Disneyland, I can't complain much other than they serve the same breakfast every morning and they do not clean the rooms well. My daughter who is 3, was finding crumbs of food under the table that was not from us. Other than that, our stay was very pleasant!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Wonderful place and convenient location

Posted Mar 5, 2016
The hotel was wonderful. The cosy and clean room was perfect for us! It was also at a very convenient location, close to Disneyland and many restaurants.