Ratings based on 1,913 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It's walking distance to Disneyland

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Over all not a bad hotel if you're on a budget. It's great if you're going to Disneyland. There's no resort fee like Vegas hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disneyland Getaway

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The beds and bedding were very comfortable. Good water pressure. Even though it is near the busy highway, no highway noise could be heard.
Cons: Locating the pool near sun and making a pathway that was a direct connect to the intersection of the maingate would be an improvement.
Location: We really focused on the park, so other than the "cove" for convenience, I don't know of anything else nearby.
Quality Inn and Suites was our choice for our Disneyland Getaway. Location was awesome--a 5 minute walk to the maingate at the park. Ammenities--Excellent bed and bathroom. That's all we needed! Although there is a pool, it is surrounded by tall buildings that didn't allow for much sun. Totally in shadows by 2:00. The free breakfast was an easy start to the day and saved us time and money. The staff was wonderful, helpful, and very kind.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, United States of America

good location, everything else stinks

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Great location for Disneyland. Room smelled bad, tub wouldn't drain. Heater was so dusty the fire alarm web to off when the room filled with smoke. Such little parking the valet blocked us into our spot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Mcdonalds, dennys, ihop, disneyland California adventures
It was great as we just slept there the breakfast was the same every morning we stayed 5 days! The bathrooms were kinda tiny the bed was nice to sleep on after a long day at disneyland
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Leo A, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed our beds and that were able to relax in our cozy beds. We are however looking at different options
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok Hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to Disneyland. Not far from John Wayne airport.
Cons: Provide more power outlets in convenient locations in the room, ie. closer to beds. Unimpressed with breakfast offerings.
Location: See - "What did you like about this hotel?"
The room was much smaller than I thought it would be.Very cramped with two adults and an infant with all the luggage and a stroller. I requested a crib, which was provided, but it took up a lot of space and was very archaic. I ended up not using it. There were not enough conveniently located power outlets close to the beds for charging cellphones or plugging in a laptop or other data device. There was no shuttle service to or from the hotel to the John Wayne Airport. Very inconvenient! Fresh towels each day were greatly appreciated. The refrigerator and microwave were invaluable. Free Wifi was a bonus too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by Leo A, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry you found our rooms to be smaller that anticipated. We are working on our breakfast options and will be adding some new selections.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney oz

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Close to Disneyland (10 mins walk), this is a nice family hotel at a fairly moderate price. Rooms are a bit dated but comfortable. Staff were very good and helpful. Free wifi and continental breakfast. Would stay again.
Cons: Rooms are OK, but a bit old, but were clean and comfortable. Depending on the room, the nearby freeway can be noisy.
Location: Good Disney location, also close to Maccas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by Leo A, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time and writing us a review! We are glad to hear that you will stay with us again and you found us to be a 10 min. walk to Disneyland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Handy to Disneyland. Good value

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Good value for money, Close to everything, Helpful staff. Relaxing.
Location: Handy to Disneyland, & eating places. Close to bus stop.
This is a good place to stay for singles, couples & families. The front office staff were very friendly an helpful. We mucked up our safe combo and they had someone there to fix it in minutes even though it was late evening. The staff were happy to arrange transport, tours and reconfirm shuttle pick up times back to the airport. Our room had 2 double beds, shower over bath, small fridge, coffee & tea facilities, a safe, shampoo, soap, etc . We booked through Expedia and receiver a good room rate that included breakfast. Breakfast included; Juice Apple, Orange & iced water. Three choices of cereal with milk and flavoured yogurt.Sweet Muffins & Danish pastry's. Small egg like pancakes a sort of porridge and scones. You could make your own waffles 1 large one or 4 small ones. Bread and muffins for toasting. Plus Tea & coffee.There was a very good gift shop with a good range of souvenirs',drinks, chips, biscuits, sweets, and most other things you could need.There was also a good laundry on site 2 washing machines & 2 dryers cost $2 in quarters for a wash and the same for the dryers. Detergent is available $2 4 quarters in the laundry and also the gift shop $2 a packet. In the lobby there is free hot tea & coffee 24 hrs & ice water during the day.There are also 2 computers in the lobby that you have to pay for to use. WiFi is free. Disneyland only a 10 min walk. 5 or 6 restaurants are also within a 10 min walk. We were 2 adults and a 9 year old granddaughter happy to stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by Leo A, Hotel Management
I would like to start by thanking you for posting such great pictures of the hotel. They look great. I'm glad to hear that your granddaughter enjoyed her time here. It the happy moments that we will carry forever with us and I'm glad you and your family chose us to be a part of that. We hope to see you back here next time. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay and affordable

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The room was quaint, clean and had everything we needed all for an affordable price. We will be returning here again!
Cons: I liked the breakfast but wished there were more protein options and more variety. 10 days of eating mostly carbs for breakfast got a bit repetitive.
Location: Disneyland!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Leo A, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that you will be back again. We will be taking your cons in consideration so that we may improve in our breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

Expected a dive but was pleasantly surprised

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendliness of staff, good breakfast. 24hour front desk.
Cons: Free parking
Location: Disneyland is very close. There is a Panera & a Mimi's Cafe just around the corner as well as McDonalds, and other places to eat.
I've stayed in a lot of 2 star hotels in my time, so I had low expectations when I booked out room. Our room was clean and in good condition. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast included was more than just rolls and cereal. There were eggs, and a waffle bar as well. The hotel is in walking distance to Disneyland. The only thing that might bother some people is the close proximity to the freeway. The freeway is really noisy. However, we didn't notice it, because we had the AC in all night, and the whooshing of the AC served like noise cancellation for us. I'm sure that depending on where one's room is, the freeway might be louder or quieter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Leo A, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking. I am happy to hear you enjoy our breakfast, as we do offer many choices, hot and cold. I would love to welcome you back the next time you are in our area and we hope too see you soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto

Walking distance from Disneyland

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel is clean, and the workers are friendly! The hotel is outdated only one electrical outlet next to the sink! hotel is next to I 5 is very noisy inside room 1239 you can hear the highway noises all the time, the room door is not sealed and you can see daylight all around! The price is too high compared to newer hotels around the area, We had a room rate of $115 per night plus tax and fees plus $10 per night for parking!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Leo A, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a review. I do apologize about inconveniences that occurred during your stay. We will use this information make adjustment as needed.