Ratings based on 2,004 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Close to Disney, walking distance, thin walls, could hear guest next door laughing and alarms in the morning, nice room service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

No frills, great location: I would stay again!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: The bed, the amenities in the small room.
Cons: the outside of the motel could use some freshening up.
Location: Within walking distance to the main gate at Disneyland. Restaurants not too far away.
Hotel is in a group of properties, and looks to be the least expensive, with less frills of the bunch. Outside of property is showing some wear that did not affect our stay. The room itself was compact, with everything needed quite handy, and nicely updated. Newer fridge, microwave, iron/ironing board, safe, flat screen TV, coffee maker...usual basics. The bed was especially inviting (perhaps we were so exhausted from walking all day). Small outdoor pool: we stayed near grad night, and a party was getting very loud, but hotel staff quieted everything down promptly. The property is close to the freeway, but we did not get any traffic noise at night. One day they had forgotten to make up the room; the staff were all nice and friendly and apologetic, and they brought us up fresh towels at midnight when we called to report the error. Valet parking. Breakfast was pretty basic, but free. There is even a small market on the property that sells souvenirs and the like. Great value, a brisk walk to the main gate. Recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017 by Leo A, Hotel Management
Dear Teresa, Thank you for the great review! Its great to hear that you enjoyed your self while you visited us. I'm sorry that we missed cleaning your room one day but our staff is available 24/7 to assist any guest at any time. We hope to see you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Nice hotel and great location

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Very clean and great location.
Location: Walking distance to Disneyland.
The hotel was clean, room was nice, and breakfast was good. It also helps that it is only a 10-minute walk to Disneyland. Will be staying here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by Leo A, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time and writing us a review! We are glad to hear that the hotel was clean and breakfast was good. Come back soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Parking isn't free you have to pay to park your car. Booked a room with 2 beds and a Asoka bed. Gave me the wrong room, had to go back and change rooms, staff wasn't not sorry.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Leo A, Hotel Management
I do Apologize about the experience that you received during your time with us. I am sorry that that happened. We hope you come back and give us another opportunity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
CLEAN Hotel room and better breakfast than others that are way over priced! My room was clean u checked the beds and everything and nothing to complain about. Down part parking is 14 dollars.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Leo A, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! Im sorry about the parking charge but it is still the cheapest in town. We hope to see you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Affordable hotel near Disneyland

Posted May 8, 2017
When we booked this hotel, it was the cheapest one near Disneyland Anaheim. It's a regular hotel but good enough to stay on since we were out all day plus it has a pool and free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Leo A, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope you stop by again to visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area CA

Nice hotel, good price, close to the parks

Posted May 4, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The room was on small side but had everything we needed and the hotel is close enough to disneyland to walk. The decor is nice, especially the outdoor pool area. We'd stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Leo A, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your previous stay, we are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you once again, and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Leo A
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Clean great location

Posted May 4, 2017
Just around the corner from Disney. Clean room comfy bed very soundproof close to restaurants and freeway great location for Disney
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by Leo A, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time and writing us a review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno nevada

great value

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: clean easy to navigate
Location: near restaurants 10 min walk to disneyland
super friendly and helpful staff. not a bad walk to the front gate of disneyland offers nice breakfast each morning but have to go back to the staff just so helpful and went above and beyond which is rare these days
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Leo A, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest, Thank your for your great review. We hope to see you back soon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland very friendly staff.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Room was clean but not super comfortable and walls were thin. Could hear all other guests above and beside. Breakfast was disappointing, not many choices and not great food. Staff were very friendly though and accommodating, and it was a very close walk to Disney and surrounding attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by Leo A, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your previous stay, we are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you once again, and we look forward to seeing you in the near future