Ratings based on 1,991 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Nice hotel and great location

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Very clean and great location.
Location: Walking distance to Disneyland.
The hotel was clean, room was nice, and breakfast was good. It also helps that it is only a 10-minute walk to Disneyland. Will be staying here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by Leo A, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time and writing us a review! We are glad to hear that the hotel was clean and breakfast was good. Come back soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Parking isn't free you have to pay to park your car. Booked a room with 2 beds and a Asoka bed. Gave me the wrong room, had to go back and change rooms, staff wasn't not sorry.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Leo A, Hotel Management
I do Apologize about the experience that you received during your time with us. I am sorry that that happened. We hope you come back and give us another opportunity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
CLEAN Hotel room and better breakfast than others that are way over priced! My room was clean u checked the beds and everything and nothing to complain about. Down part parking is 14 dollars.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Leo A, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! Im sorry about the parking charge but it is still the cheapest in town. We hope to see you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Affordable hotel near Disneyland

Posted May 8, 2017
When we booked this hotel, it was the cheapest one near Disneyland Anaheim. It's a regular hotel but good enough to stay on since we were out all day plus it has a pool and free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Leo A, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope you stop by again to visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area CA

Nice hotel, good price, close to the parks

Posted May 4, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The room was on small side but had everything we needed and the hotel is close enough to disneyland to walk. The decor is nice, especially the outdoor pool area. We'd stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Leo A, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your previous stay, we are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you once again, and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Leo A
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Clean great location

Posted May 4, 2017
Just around the corner from Disney. Clean room comfy bed very soundproof close to restaurants and freeway great location for Disney
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno nevada

great value

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: clean easy to navigate
Location: near restaurants 10 min walk to disneyland
super friendly and helpful staff. not a bad walk to the front gate of disneyland offers nice breakfast each morning but have to go back to the staff just so helpful and went above and beyond which is rare these days
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Leo A, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest, Thank your for your great review. We hope to see you back soon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland very friendly staff.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Room was clean but not super comfortable and walls were thin. Could hear all other guests above and beside. Breakfast was disappointing, not many choices and not great food. Staff were very friendly though and accommodating, and it was a very close walk to Disney and surrounding attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by Leo A, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your previous stay, we are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you once again, and we look forward to seeing you in the near future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Good walking distance to Disney entrances.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Our room was small, but clean and comfy. Free breakfast was enough to get you started in the morning. The walk to Disneyland and California Adventure was reasonable. It's too bad they have to charge you to park there. Other hotels in the area offer free parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by Leo A, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your previous stay, we are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you once again, and we look forward to seeing you in the near future
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just ok

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: I almost feel bad writing a review that's not favorable because the stuff was so incredible. But it is what it is.
Cons: Too many things to list.
Location: disney
They have a great staff. But unfortunately this is just an old hotel that needs to be redone . It was clean and it was inexpensive but was loud and right on the freeway! I almost feel bad writing a review that's not favorable because the staff was so incredible. But it is what it is.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Leo A, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your stay. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. We hope you give us another opportunity next time your in town.