Ratings based on 1,516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Aug 22, 2015
the hotel was walking distance to Disneyland, save as on parking fees and also close to restaurant. My only concern was the breakfast was all the same through out our stay. I hope the management will have variation of breakfasts menu to encourage travelers to stay longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradável, relativamente perto do parque.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Custo benefício. Estacionamento bom.
Location: Boa localização, perto do parque (relativamente), dá para ir à pé.
Experiência muito boa. Um bom café da manhã. Hotel agradável.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura

Few minutes walk to Disney on a budget

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Even if there's construction and near the fwy, it's not too noisy maybe because we're facing the West Coast University area.
Location: 15mins walk to Disneyland
We stayed here for a night and the most I hated was when we missed their breakfast. I overlooked at the schedule and missed it for 10 minutes. Anyways, the room is ok; the staff is very friendly and accomodating; the place is ok except for the construction going on. There's like 10-15mins walk to Disney which I don't mind if the sun is not too hot. i would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

まあまあ

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Location: ディズニーランドに近く、もしかすると徒歩で通えたのかもしれない。が、あまり人通りの多いロケーションで無いため、夜戻るときのことを考えると、やはり車で行くこととした。
さほど大きな特徴は無い、普通の宿だった。フロントの対応も、普通だった。重いスーツケース移動のためには、エレベータが欲しかった。朝食は、セルフベークのワッフルも含め、充実していたが、あいにく、6時半始まり。ディズニーランドの早朝入場のためには、あきらめざるを得なかった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

10 minute walk to Disneyland makes it worth

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Cons: Better pillows, bigger and harder.
Location: Disneyland is very close.
Cheap hotel, get what you paid for. 10 minute walk to Disneyland made it worth it. Friendly staff. Dominick was very helpful when we checked in. They held our bags for us when our plane didn't leave until later in the day. There was a bit of a wait when we wanted to pick up our bags as other people were checking in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent price for the need.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: The location! Walking distance to Disney Land and right off the freeway.
Cons: Hurry and finish the construction next door. lol
Location: Disney Land and all the other great attractions off Harbor Blvd.
Got the room last minute and was very pleased with staff. The room was nice and comfortable. My only complaint was my room was so close to the freeway and I heard traffic off on all night long. But other than that the bed was comfortable and the accommodations were good. Will stay there again just not near the freeway. :-)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2015 by Joe, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we hope to see you again very soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Hotel wifi was horrible and the door handle kept falling off
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Close walk to Disneyland

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Close to Disney entrance and a nice pool. Helpful staff. Nice to have a good sized fridge.
Cons: It's an older hotel but clean and comfortable and lower cost than most within walking distance
Location: Lots of attractions, but we only went to Disneyland
Enjoyed the fact that we could walk home and cool down in the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Within easy walking distance to Disneyland

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: convenience
Cons: Closing of the pool at 9 rather than10 pm
Location: Disneyland and Adventure Land. Plenty of places within walking distance to eat.
The hotel was so convenient to Disneyland if I return I will definitely stay there. For the money is was a good value. The staff was very helpful and considerate. thanks,, Pamela
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel .close walk to Disneyland.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Nice clean suites and friendly stuff. Close to Disneyland