Ratings based on 982 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Clean, good price free breakfast (okay)
Clean and comfortable, easy to get to not too close to water or beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Mar 18, 2017
He hotel room was very clean and had lots of room!! The bathroom area was perfect for getting ready! Very good deal for a nice hotel not too far from the beach!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Nice hotel, family lives nearby

Posted Mar 11, 2017
We enjoyed our 1-night stay & we'll stay there again as we have family living nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little on the expensive side for what it was.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff was great
Cons: Lower price.
Location: Huntington Beach is awesome. Has anything and everything to do and see.
It was ok. Nothing special. A little pricey for what it was.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Sonya, Hotel Management
Thank for reviewing our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed our city and we hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach California

Nice

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Nice however, it rained 8 of the 14 days of our stay, so I think that made out mood about everything worse.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2017 by Sonya, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. It was unusual for it to be raining so much in Huntington Beach. We hope to see you again during better weather conditions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Dec 19, 2016
It was very nice, staff was very friendly, room was very clean and verily remodeled I da a very good experience and I will definitely recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
the room was neat and clean; the shower was strange (no edge to the shower; the whole room got wet); the heater/ac was very noisy every time it cycled on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not to far from Main

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
This place has s so close to main took a Lyft there. Good good beat by. The beach is really close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels