Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF bay area

Unexpectedly good one

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Granite all around in bathroom. Clean room. Quiet, not noisy - block away from highway. Nice variety of FREE continental breakfast.
That was much superior to Sheraton in San Diego we stayed next night. Easily negotiated later check out time. I did not check but next to the place there are 8 different kind for worship (learned one I've never seen before ;)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Shower was looking like it was going to break off from the wall, the bed was very uncomfortable and the parking was a joke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

NICE Hotel bang for your buck.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: More bang for your bank.
We enjoyed the full breakfast the staff was courteouss.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Westminister, CO

quick and easy commute to Conference locality.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Location and clean rooms with good service.
Cons: Check in process. Another attendant would have been very useful to me and others waiting in line.
Location: I was attending a conference so I didn't do any tourist activities.
I was attending a Conference in the area, and Quality Inn provided the most convenient and reasonably priced accommodation. I was gone all day, but my room was refreshed and ready for my return each evening. Check in process was a little slow and probably needed another attendant on duty at the busy evening hours. Otherwise, my stay was very pleasant and I would come again and recommend to my friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson, az

Affordable in Orange County.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
This hotel was used as temp housing during a job relocation. It was affordable and did the job needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice provides

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Super nice staff all around. Breakfast was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: price, quietness, and good night sleep. very convenient location.
Cons: no
Location: Irvine spectrum is 5 minutes away where you could do shopping, nice eating places, and go to see a movie.
nothing fancy but cleanness and quietness. You can't beat the price for the stay. The hotel is undergoing reconditioning, thus it makes a little inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Very comfortable rooms and beds. Close to restaurants and shopping area. Staff helpful. Breakfast wasn't the best but still a great overall experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
The room was infested with fruit flies. One of the housekeeping staff did a very poor job - didn't leave toilet paper or enough towels and wash rags.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great Stay

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We stayed here 3 days and it was awesome!!!! The staff was so helpful and kind. The rooms were super clean and spacious. The breakfast was good (fresh fruit is always appreciated). I would stay here again for sure ;)