Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Did the job we needed

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: it accepted dogs
Cons: More towel exchange..if we didn't ask we didn't get clean towels
Location: excellent
Nice for what we needed it for...good breakfast..cold but ok, defrost the rolls first
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kron

Great place

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Penny is a great lady she is a big help thank you for making our stay nice I would recommend this place anytime too anyone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Disney Crash Pad

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: The breakfast every morning provided a reasonable selection and was always well stocked and refilled. Perfect for the budget minded traveler.
Cons: General cleanliness and upkeep.
Location: We were all about the Disney on this trip.
All we needed was a place to rest and relax after spending a few days at the Disneyland Resort. This fit the bill. The price was good. The bed was actually very comfortable (despite having a shaky frame and tiny pillows). Our first night we requested extra towels and pillows and although they did not have any on hand, they tracked them down in an unused room and gave them to us. Very helpful. The bathroom was a little worn especially the sink and tub but both seemed reasonably clean. The hallways were a different story. The lobby looked clean and well maintained but we noticed a spilled cup of yogurt and a half full muffin wrapper on the ground near the exit closest to our room and they stayed there the duration of our stay (Sunday to Saturday). There were also at least two cigarette butts in the pool. Not a welcome sign.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Good value. Friendly staff. I would stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BUENOS AIRES ARGENTINA

EL HOTEL ESTA EN UN ESTADO DEPRORABLE, MAL CUIDADO

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: LO UNICO BUENO ERA LA UBICACION
Cons: TODO
Location: ESTA CERCA DE LAS 2 AUTOPISTAS MAS USADAS EN ESA ZONA , ES COMO EL CENTRO PARA IR A DISNEY , LA PLAYA , MUCHOS . YA LO DIJE ES LO UNICO POSITIVO
FALTA DE MANTENIMIENTO EN TODOS LADOS, LAS HABITACIONES CON FALTA DE LIMPIEZA Y LAS INSTALACIONES INCLUIDO EL LAUNDRY DESASTROSOS DE MUGRE . POR FAVOR VERIFICAR EL ESTADO DEL MISMO ANTES DE VOLVER A RECOMENDARLO .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Front desk, rooms.
Cons: Transients littering with MANY cig butts on ground, they were obviously there a long time.Greeted by 2 police cars not good. trash in front (welcome?
Location: Location fine. We were doing art show in L.B.
Front desk wonderful. rooms fine. free breakfast ok but eggs pretty bleak, spongy, watery etc. the layout of the breakfast line could be much more user friendly as well as easier to restock if the toast/pastry part was not heading into corner of walls. Also, maybe a sign asking patrons to help themselves to the pancake machine but to please bring all butters, syrups, jellies etc to be used on pancakes back to table to avoid causing a "logjam" so others could get to the machine. May be minor point, but would improve the whole breakfast experience commensurate with the hotel quality. Thanks, Glenn Secola
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newport beach

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Be aware of this hotel, the man works at the reception desk was rude and always sat inside of the office every time I saw him. You will hear people talking in the connecting room just like talking right next to you in YOUR room and the front desk person didn't care. Overall, you are paying the money for inn but more like staying in the motel. This is the first time I stayed at Quality inn, and this will be the last time as well. Great "quality"!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A large comfortable clean room.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
I only stayed for 10 hours overnight and wished I could have stayed longer as the room was large, clean and well kept. Hotel staff were friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2015 by Penny, Hotel Management
Dewar Valued Guest We wished you would of been able to stay longer as well !. Thank you for your wonderful comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon, and to let you know we are starting our hotel remodeling very soon. Our hotel staff wish you and your family a Happy Thanksgiving
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BillG

Normal business trip

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Orbitz
As always, everything was great. Easy fwy access. Good location for my destination.
4 out of 5
by zhongju from Walnut Creek CA

safe and moderate hotel with hot breakfast

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for 13 days on a business trip. This hotel is greatly priced, with good hot breakfast, lots of parking and big lobby. I feel a lot safer compare to motels with exterior room entrance. onsite laundry facility is also a must for me... I will book this hotel again for the upcoming trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016
Dear Zhongju , Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post a review. We look forward to you staying again with us, our remodel is due to take place shortly and we look forward to hearing from all our guests what they think. We are happy that you enjoyed your breakfast and the lobby and our extensive parking. We provide security at our property as well. Thank you again ! Penny Fleming (new General Manager)