Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Hills CA

Restful Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: The Olive Tree Kitchen in the hotel has good food. You don't have to eat at the fast places in the area if you want to a sit down dinner.
Cons: Nothing
Location: A shopping center less than a block away.
Everything was clean, the building well maintained and the staff was professional and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF bay area

Unexpectedly good one

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Granite all around in bathroom. Clean room. Quiet, not noisy - block away from highway. Nice variety of FREE continental breakfast.
That was much superior to Sheraton in San Diego we stayed next night. Easily negotiated later check out time. I did not check but next to the place there are 8 different kind for worship (learned one I've never seen before ;)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Shower was looking like it was going to break off from the wall, the bed was very uncomfortable and the parking was a joke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

NICE Hotel bang for your buck.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: More bang for your bank.
We enjoyed the full breakfast the staff was courteouss.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Westminister, CO

quick and easy commute to Conference locality.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Location and clean rooms with good service.
Cons: Check in process. Another attendant would have been very useful to me and others waiting in line.
Location: I was attending a conference so I didn't do any tourist activities.
I was attending a Conference in the area, and Quality Inn provided the most convenient and reasonably priced accommodation. I was gone all day, but my room was refreshed and ready for my return each evening. Check in process was a little slow and probably needed another attendant on duty at the busy evening hours. Otherwise, my stay was very pleasant and I would come again and recommend to my friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson, az

Affordable in Orange County.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
This hotel was used as temp housing during a job relocation. It was affordable and did the job needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice provides

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Super nice staff all around. Breakfast was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was a joke. Better food in a foxhole. The couch in our room was as hard as steel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worked for the night

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a place to sleep and clean up in the morning. Nothing fancy or a place to hang out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Construction ongoing. Not a friendly place at all.