Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Hills CA

Restful Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: The Olive Tree Kitchen in the hotel has good food. You don't have to eat at the fast places in the area if you want to a sit down dinner.
Cons: Nothing
Location: A shopping center less than a block away.
Everything was clean, the building well maintained and the staff was professional and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF bay area

Unexpectedly good one

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Granite all around in bathroom. Clean room. Quiet, not noisy - block away from highway. Nice variety of FREE continental breakfast.
That was much superior to Sheraton in San Diego we stayed next night. Easily negotiated later check out time. I did not check but next to the place there are 8 different kind for worship (learned one I've never seen before ;)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Shower was looking like it was going to break off from the wall, the bed was very uncomfortable and the parking was a joke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

NICE Hotel bang for your buck.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: More bang for your bank.
We enjoyed the full breakfast the staff was courteouss.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Westminister, CO

quick and easy commute to Conference locality.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Location and clean rooms with good service.
Cons: Check in process. Another attendant would have been very useful to me and others waiting in line.
Location: I was attending a conference so I didn't do any tourist activities.
I was attending a Conference in the area, and Quality Inn provided the most convenient and reasonably priced accommodation. I was gone all day, but my room was refreshed and ready for my return each evening. Check in process was a little slow and probably needed another attendant on duty at the busy evening hours. Otherwise, my stay was very pleasant and I would come again and recommend to my friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson, az

Affordable in Orange County.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
This hotel was used as temp housing during a job relocation. It was affordable and did the job needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice provides

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Super nice staff all around. Breakfast was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Construction ongoing. Not a friendly place at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

Pretty nice place.

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The shower was pleasant, and otherwise the room was pretty agreeable. The continental breakfast was excellent, once I knew where to get it, wifi good.
Cons: Mostly just the staff being more forthright.
Location: There is a Mcdonald's next store, and the restaurants are within 5 minutes of the place.
Hotel is clean, well laid out, and easy to navigate, with plenty of places to park and nearby access to places. The desk staff was friendly, but unlike of hotels I have stayed at for business volunteered very little about the hotel. I had to ask where and when the continental breakfast was served, they did not tell me how to access the free wifi, I was unaware there was a fitness room until I parked in the lower garage and passed it. The hot tub also seemed to not work and was poorly. lit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: price, quietness, and good night sleep. very convenient location.
Cons: no
Location: Irvine spectrum is 5 minutes away where you could do shopping, nice eating places, and go to see a movie.
nothing fancy but cleanness and quietness. You can't beat the price for the stay. The hotel is undergoing reconditioning, thus it makes a little inconvenience.