Ratings based on 1,327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
A great place to stay my kids loved clean very nice we will definitely stay here again !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

loom closely at what they hand you

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the free breakfast, however I found the coupons by accident on my keycard holder andit was stated on the coupon if j didn't returned the unused coupons j would be charged on my credit card. Kind of sneeky for random $10 charges dontcha think?
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Los Angeles

Great for the price

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
You can't beat the room for the price. Nice property in a row of lots of other hotels. The room was huge. Living room and bedroom. Free breakfast was nice too. Not the cold breakfast that most have, I actually stood at a window and ordered my food then it was cooked to order. For free! The only complaint was the bed. It sunk in, in the middle. Also, I requested a early check in and they could not accommodate.
4 out of 5
by Rozanne from Syracuse NY

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
My only complaint would be the towels are so thin and the pillows very uncomfortable. The hotel was very accommodating, clean, easy to get to and quiet !
5 out of 5
by rodrigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by angel m from San Juan, PR

Excellent service!

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast was excellent! The two ladies who cooked breakfast were very kind and courteous! We came to visit our son and family and we found that the hotel was a quiet place to return to.
5 out of 5
by Debra from Lowell, Michigan

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Cook to order Breakfast.
5 out of 5
by flora from Mexico city

Perfect stay

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, relaxing room was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Michaela Clearfield, Ut

Awesome Breakfast

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was great very family friendly and the breakfast alone was worth the extra miles outside of Disneyland, there were a lot of different restaurants to choose from for dinner if we chose to not stay in the park. We were far enough out that traffic was not a problem. The problem was the pool was colder than going into the ocean.