Ratings based on 1,313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for a budget hotel.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Additional renovation.
Location: Five minutes from the airport and next to the freeway.
The hotel is older and need of additional renovation. The sink cabinet was well worn and the plumbing underneath was in plain view. Very good made to order breakfast included with the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Not a Quality Inn.

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Room was nice and big, shower was fantastic.
Location: It's in the heart of Irvine with lots to do nearby.
We made reservations at a Quality Inn but when we arrived it was a CW Suites. Not what we expected. That said, it was okay. We would have liked the option to change hotels after learning it wasn't a Quality Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015
The property is no longer under Quality Suites management. The New owners is CW Suities. The property's decor is an older style but very clean. The rooms are spacious n beds comfortable. The free breakfasts are cooked to order and not Continental style. The Pancakes R good as IHOP's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra from Lowell, Michigan

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Cook to order Breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by flora from Mexico city

Perfect stay

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, relaxing room was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Michaela Clearfield, Ut

Awesome Breakfast

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was great very family friendly and the breakfast alone was worth the extra miles outside of Disneyland, there were a lot of different restaurants to choose from for dinner if we chose to not stay in the park. We were far enough out that traffic was not a problem. The problem was the pool was colder than going into the ocean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice place!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely wonderful! There is nothing else to say! I was very pleased....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victor Raul from Guatemala

Para trabajar en LA

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Lo recomiendo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay here was great. The staff is very accomodating. My only two complaints are I wish hotel pool was heated and I wish housekeeping staff spoke English. It was very hard and frustrating to communicate to them.