Ratings based on 1,327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Hotel!

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Bed was extremely uncomfortable, didn't provide a normal pillow to sleep on, they were the size of a small decorative pillow. I've never seen anything like that in a hotel. Only supplied 2 towels, for a family of four. The pool was dirty, my children got rashes. It smelled like marijuana, had to tell my children a skunk must have been in there. I would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a budget hotel.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Additional renovation.
Location: Five minutes from the airport and next to the freeway.
The hotel is older and need of additional renovation. The sink cabinet was well worn and the plumbing underneath was in plain view. Very good made to order breakfast included with the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Not a Quality Inn.

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Room was nice and big, shower was fantastic.
Location: It's in the heart of Irvine with lots to do nearby.
We made reservations at a Quality Inn but when we arrived it was a CW Suites. Not what we expected. That said, it was okay. We would have liked the option to change hotels after learning it wasn't a Quality Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015
The property is no longer under Quality Suites management. The New owners is CW Suities. The property's decor is an older style but very clean. The rooms are spacious n beds comfortable. The free breakfasts are cooked to order and not Continental style. The Pancakes R good as IHOP's.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tournament

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel twice within 30 days. Both stays were pleasant. Older hotel... Rooms in need of renovation. Bathrooms small and not convenient to have bathroom sink/counter in middle of bedroom... Impacts comfort/privacy of other occupants.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carol from Franktown, CO

Quality Suites

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, room was very comfortable. Breakfast was great. From handicap point of view the bathroom was great. Roll in shower and rails all around. Would recommend this hotel to anybody.
4 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yesika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
I am not sure what I was smelling but the whole place had bad smell. It was so strong it kept me up at night. (It could be thire cleaning supply mixed with moldy old building smell) I will try not to stay there again.