Ratings based on 2,200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from y

relaxing Saturday night

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Checked in around 3:00, hotel staff was very nice and explained the layout and amenities. The room was very chic and very clean, with an EXCELLANT view. We ate dinner at the nearby malls and came back to the bar where we were taken extra good care of by the staff. Beds were super comfy and the hotel nice and quiet. 10 out of 10.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from inland empire

close to JWA

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: close to JWA
Cons: none
Location: close to JWA in Orange County with all the benefits
quiet, comfortable, fair breakfast, close to business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Way better choices in that area.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Dirty room, had to switch. Said they had no king beds which I originally booked then mysteriously had one. So they flat out lied. Beds suck. Noisy from airport. Average breakfast at best. Would NOT stay again. Way better choices around the area. Its an older hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Nice hotel with great staff! The bathroom door wasn't sliding properly and the staff was there to fix it right away!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Sep 20, 2016
It was ok, but the front desk wasn't that great . Linens too old but clean . Priceeee for its condition .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent clean hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It was a quick and easy access hotel. Friendly staff. I would stay there again. Affordable and efficient and clean, that means a lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I'm glad to pick Radisson. It has become my favorite hotel. Strongly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Nice close to restaurants and the beach.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Celebrated anniversary with my girlfriend. Amazing service provided by staff, cleanliness of hotel and atmosphere was perfect for us. It was a great experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room did not resemble the website pictures.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Clean towels, refrigerator and safe.
Cons: Freshen up the room with new furniture, fixtures...basically give the room a face lift. Change to central air conditioning.
Mattress and pillows were comfortable, but the rest of the room resembled an average Hampton Inn of which i am familiar as a business traveler. Adequate would be the appropriate word. Air conditioner kept sounding like a plane taking off every few minutes. I think the TV was satellite because the picture kept freezing and pixelating. Tv was old and dated too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Fancy hotel, clean, nice, bar, outdoor pool. Loved it all