Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Nice regular clean hotel. Housekeeping is attentive. Checking in is fast and easy. breakfast is good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Room had a smell. Breakfast was not that good. It was ok but I have had much better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pdx, OR

It served it's purpose

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: The distance made it easy to walk to Disney and avoid having to pay for parking.
Cons: BREAKFAST. If you're going to offer and market yourselves as offering a breakfast, make sure it's something worth offering. VERY limited options.
Location: Walking distance to Disney, and there is a Starbucks Right on the way to the park, so we could get our caffeine before getting inside the park.
It's a decent hotel, housekeeping were awesome, but the front desk guy obviously does not enjoy his job, but he was still quite efficient, and things did what they needed to do. That being said, it's been updated (it had quartz in the BR) and beds were okay, pillows sucked. I was VERY VERY disappointed in the breakfast though. VERY limited options, and if you have any type of food restrictions just bank on having to buy breakfast somewhere else. They didn't even have any fruit other than like 50 apples. You can't get a banana or an orange, really? They did have a waffle maker that the kids liked. It is in walking distance of Disneyland, which is why we picked it really, you do go over an overpass, but it's very simple with crosswalks. It's not that far, a very doable walk, and avoid paying for the parking at Disney and the tram wait. I suppose it was overall just Okay, I likely would look for somewhere else first, but if it came down to it for the price I might stay again, you get what you pay for I suppose!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Stayed one night only issue there was a note on the door that said will be back in 10 minutes. I waited to only discover they were actually at the front desk. Other than that there were not any issues and it was really affordable. Also the curtains were sheer and could not be closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Not as close to Disneyland as I thought

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Clean, friendly staff. Not as close to Disneyland as I thought and did not have a shuttle. They also ran out of food for the free breakfast before 7am. Nice hotel. Would stay again if it was closer to Disneyland but it's too far for us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The hotel is very clean and the staff is friendly. We always stay here when we visit Disneyland. Shuttle service and great price. Also there is a Shakeys Pizza near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice people and place

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The eara has planty of shops and the hotel is nice. The place is safe and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrhead

15-20 min walk to Disneyland Entrance

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Great value.
Location: The location was very close to Disneyland. It took us about 15 mins to be at the gates.
We were really happy with our hotel. It was a really good value. We paid about half of what we would have paid to stay across the street from Disneyland. The rooms were clean. The breakfast provided limited our spending until lunch. There was one station to make your own waffle, yogurt, cereal, a couple of pastries, bread and english muffins to toast, coffee, juice and apples. The staff was nice and friendly. The walk wasn't that bad. It was just one city block to the highway overpass and then another 3 blocks to bus drop off point, which you would get dropped off if you stayed at a fancy hotel. There were lots of parking spaces. We felt very safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Reception

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Whole hotel and staff friendly
Cons: Location
Location: Close to disneyland,but far from shops and eating place
On our check in at the reception he was very helpful ,polite and understand needs of guest
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Disneyland if you don't mind a walk

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Staff were friendly and helpful
Cons: Add a little more variety to the breakfast fare
Location: Close to Disneyland if you didn't mind a walk but difficult to access other facilities unless you had a car
Comfortable room. The included breakfast was quite basic but did the job