Ratings based on 1,160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Leandro, Ca.

Clean and close to Disneyland

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: It seemed as though the hotel was recently renovated.
Cons: No improvements needed.
Location: Disneyland, Knott's Berry Farm and many other So. California attractions are very near by.
Nice and clean hotel with nice and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

Hotel agradable cerca de disneyland

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Estuvo muy bien pero hay que mejorar el desayuno continental, no hay mucha opción para desayunar
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L., Hawaii

Dirty, crowded but convenient.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Checked in late and needed extra pillows and towels. They had none and gave us hand towels for Bath and pillows with No pillow cases on them. That was awful and gross to start with! always had to ask for soap, shampoo and towels. It was cheap and you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Updated hotel, 15 minute walk to Disneyland

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: I liked that there was a fridge and microwave to help offset the costs of eating out. The breakfast was enough to get you started for the day.
Cons: The air conditioner was quite noisy and couldn't be left on if we were sleeping. Pool towels at the pool would have been nice.
Location: Disneyland is a 15 minute walk or you can take the ART bus.
I found this hotel to be adequate for what we needed. The room was updated and the bed was comfortable. The hotel staff were happy to answer any questions about beaches, transportation, grocery stores etc. We had a great view of the Disneyland fireworks too! We stayed in a room on the first floor which proved to be very noisy because of the people above us. Next time I would request the second floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Very close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 20, 2015
We had a great 3 day stay. We will book again. The cleaning ladies were very nice and asked if we needed anything in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and it was close to Disney.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: Make it be known about the shuttle passes that take the people to and from Disney. We was unaware of the passes for the shuttle.
Location: The eatery and it was in walking distance.
Enjoyed my stay, breakfast was great! Hotel was clean and the front desk clerk was pleasant .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Melbourne,australia

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Place is clean, staff were courtes, quite close to the parks shuttle avalabile with a small cost, can buy 3 day bus ticket at the park not avaliable on the bus. It is about 20 minutes walk from the holet. Only down side not very many resturants close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Very clean room! Spacious! Complimentary breakfast was good. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Good hotel for the, close to Disneyland

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Hotel was good, not fancy but had everything we needed. We had great view of Disneyland fireworks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Great value

Posted Jun 13, 2015
its about a I mile walk to gate of Disneyland. We usually go to Orlando and stay at the All star resorts or pop century. this was as good if not better than those for half the price.