Ratings based on 1,551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near daughters home

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Nice room and loved the pool , only had breakfast but reasonable and delicious. Quick stop for 2 days but enjoyed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nu

Good weekend hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015
It was close to the beach and in a convenient central locations for shops and restaurants. Some of the other guest were noisy, but only for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Excellent value for a hotel so close to the beach.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Close to the beach.
Stayed for 2 nights in mid August. Rooms were nice and clean, everything was in order.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: closeness to the beach
Cons: have a free continental breakfast
Location: ocean
Could have used a free continental breakfast, The review said it was half a mile to the beach 0.5 miles. It was actually a long mile to the beach. That needs to be corrected
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was old but comfortable.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: The pool and the friendly, helpful staff. The hotel restaurant offered excellent home cooked meals.
Location: The main drawback was the industrial area and distance from the beach. There was a adequate shopping area nearby.
Surrounded by industrial businesses it was conveniently located to the airport, but far from the beach. We enjoyed the pool. Would be good for overnight but not a 12 day vacation. Expedia did not respond to our request to move for the last week.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rom

Ottimo per una sosta nel road trip

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Ottimo albergo per una sosta sesi viaggia sulla costa. Non è vicino al mare, newport pier dista circa dieci minuti a piedi. Esperienza positiva
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Stayed here before good hotel for price. Next 55 very easy to grt Round
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakley ca

New port weeding

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Good hotel for the money uber is the best way to the beaches the bartender was awesome and the breakfast was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Local restaurants and grocery stores near by, walking distance no need for car
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Second year staying here and no complaints, however we never had bath towels and when we called to bring more it took 2 hrs.