Ratings based on 647 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
it is a good but this is not hotel. this is look like motels. also the price was expensive and the room has some smell
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay again

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Clean, spacious rooms
Cons: Hotel check in clerks were courteous, but not the friendliest.
Location: Good neighborhood restaurants nearby Many shops
This hotel would have been fine if I didn't experience the issues during my 2-night stay. The first night, there was no hot water and staff could not tell me when when that issue would be fixed. However, I was told that you will have definitely have hot water in the morning. Free internet was offered, but I could not get it to stay on. In the end, I gave up trying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, near airport, Vanguard University.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Nice hotel, near Vanguard University and beach. Good restaurants nearby. Staff very friendly. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel GREAT deal

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Nice hotel but VERY LOUD neighbors. Sounded like a bunch of people partying (this was on a Tuesday night!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Lady at front desk needs to smile more, 8/6 night shift lady was very rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado, USA

Good Newport Beach area motel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
A good choice and good value for any stay in the Newport Beach/Costa Mesa area. Pretty easy parking, although lot is packed. Few minutes drive or walk to restaurants, very close to downtown Newport Beach and Costa Mesa. A good breakfast in the morning at the restaurant off the lobby. Clean, comfortable, quiet rooms with exterior entrance. Good value for an expensive area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
I enjoyed staying this hotel. It is very good based on the price I payed. Exceed my expectation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The internet was a biggest problem very slow .

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Goos staff and clean hotel But not good on interent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Clean, nice, great price, great professional service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, United States of America

Rejuvenated hotel, pleasant stay

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Location, facilities, price.
Cons: I DO wish that motels/hotels would figure out how to separate the bathroom fan from the bathroom light.
This hotel has been renovated and offers a comfortable stay for reasonable price (for the area). It's within walking distance of Starbucks and Trader Joe's. The pool is large, clean and warm enough to swim in! Staff was helpful.