Ratings based on 2,154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blaine, Washington and

Wonderful hotel and staff!

Posted May 28, 2016
Excellent job, Ramada!! Talk about a wonderful, and very accommodating staff. Only 2 things That were not excellent.. You could hear people very clearly in adjoining room and the restaurant on the property didn't have the excellent staff that the hotel had. I would stay there again and I do recommend it highly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

some good some not.

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: STAFF WAS GREAT !!! BEDS WERE VERY GOOD FOR MY TASTE.
Cons: CARPET IN ROOM. MATCH THE CUSHIONS TO THE LOVE SEAT THAT LOOKED REAL BAD !!!!!!!!
location was nice. a little longer walk to Disneyland then I wanted. close to some good food joints (BUBBA GUMP'S)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suisun City, CA

Great Disneyland Location

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: We liked the closeness to the park, shopping, and restaurants. We also loved that we had gated parking.
Cons: Our room was very humid, it seemed as if the air wasn't quite working right.
Location: Disneyland is a short walk or drive away.
My daughters and I decided to take a spontaneous trip to Disneyland. I found this hotel on Expedia and chose it due to it's location to the park, free parking and what I thought was a free breakfast. Although the breakfast was not free it was sufficient for the three of us. The staff at the hotel was very friendly, our room was clean and accommodating, and the park was very close by. Overall we would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice stay

Posted May 2, 2016
We enjoyed staying here. Close enough for an easy and quick 10-min walk to Disney and close to many restaurants within just a couple of blocks. The hotel itself was clean and the room was comfortable. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. They nicely allowed us to continue to park in the garage after we checked out since we had planned another day at Disney and were leaving later in the day. Parking was free and there were plenty of spots. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The staff was extremely friendly, helpful and polite. They went out of their way to help in any way. The room was great, the covered parking was a definite plus. We tried the shuttle but it was just a 10 minute walk to Disneyland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Would Stay Here Again!

Posted Apr 15, 2016
This hotel is a great value for Disneyland goers! Everything was as stated on their website. Very comfortable beds, front desk very friendly and helpful. At end of your day of walking, hot tub is hot and a welcome treat! I would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location (two blocks from Disney)

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Location and free parking
Cons: None.
Location: Two blocks from Disneyland
We stayed in this hotel when we were visiting Disneyland for two days. It is only two blocks from Disneyland, so it is a very convenient location. The best part is that it allows early check in for your cars, meaning you can park your car there the morning on the day you check in and the afternoon after you checkout. This alone can save you $30. Very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Loved the location, it was walking distance to restaurants! It has a quick shuttle ride to Disneyland. Friendly service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and great location

Posted Mar 30, 2016
It was a great place to stay for our Disneyland vacation. It's at walking distance from the parks. CVS store is by the intersection. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Room is clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pollock pines, ca

Nice hotel within 15 minute walk to Disneyland

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Nice hotel within 15 minute walk to Disneyland. Quiet location. Good parking in underground parking structure wit gated security.