Ratings based on 2,088 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

One Stay in Preparation of Disney

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Friendly Staff
Cons: Provide Free Breakfast. Given proximity to Disney children are guests, so provide a more children's oriented tv channel i.e. Disney Jr/Nick Jr, etc
Location: A block and a half from Disney. Plenty of shops/restaurants within walking distance
Overall good. Best part was staff being very helpful & friendly. I didn't like having to pay for Breakfast, even if the prices were reasonable. These days having traveled as much as I have you almost always see a Continental/Standard free breakfast provided by a hotel. Rooms were clean, A/C-Heater worked fine (not always a given).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF, CA

Very nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Love this hotel! It's less than a 10min walk from Disneyland. Hotel was clean, staff was very friendly and welcoming. The Gandhi Restaurant by the hotel serves bfast, lunch and dinner. Bfast was ok, but their Indian food was really good. Hotel was also near a lot of other restaurants and fastfood. Even with a CVS by the intersection. Will definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

My Weekend Escape

Posted Feb 2, 2016
I was in Anaheim for the weekend and had never stayed in a Ramada hotel. The staff was professional and helpful. My room was well appointed and the bed comfortable. My girlfriend and I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't stayin Room 429

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Nice hotel friendly staff. It took s little longer than expected to check in due to they did not have any king bed rooms left except for a handicapped room at the 4th floor. Room 429. This room has air conditioning units above on the roof that runs non stop and vibrates the headboard of the bed. I barely got any sleep. I'm sure the rooms on the lower floors are good. The room was clean and comfortable, however the bathroom has only a wall hung sink so there is no counter space. I wish the staff could have warned me or told me that they could give me a regular room with queen beds before going upstairs to check into the room. I had a long day at work and didn't feel like going up and down schlepping my luggage around. The front desk did call me and asked how the room was. That's when she said it was the last king bed available and said she would gladly upgrade me to a queen which is bs because that would not be an upgrade. The restaurant is a fancy overpriced Indian food place that was completely empty. There better off putting in American fare bar/grill type place and I'm sure more people would show up. When I checked out the two people there didn't ask how my stay was. I told them about the room being noisy and they just said ok we will make a note of it have a nice day. Kinda disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could hear everything in adjoining room

Posted Jan 19, 2016
I should start by saying the staff was excellent. Very attentive, friendly, and helpful. The room was pretty mediocre, but better than most around Disneyland for the price, and being nearby is a huge bonus. Other than a weird stain on the curtains, the room was clean, just a little dated. The big problem was the door to the adjoining room - there was a gap underneath and we could hear everything. The neighbors were loud, but it wasn't entirely their fault - after we complained to the front desk, they quieted down. The gap still bothered us though, and as we were there for the half marathon and being kept awake by neighbors was pretty rough. Until this hotel does some better soundproofing, I'd recommend paying a little more to stay at the Indigo next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Would stay here again! Only a 10 minute walk to Disneyland and the room was huge, complete with couch; coffee table, microwave, fridge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Hotel agradável perto dos parques da |Disney.

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Boa relação cuto-benefício e funcionários atenciosos.
Hotel com quarto espaçoso e limpo. Conexão de internet sem fio boa. Bom estacionamento. Vários restaurantes na redondeza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice and clean hotel near Disneyland.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Nice and clean hotel near Disneyland. Shuttle to Disney makes easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from merced ca

Nice hotel near Disneyland

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Very nice hotel. Great service from the hotel staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Early and fast check in. Good service,( employees, room clean, Garage). Good food price. Close to Disneyland and store