Ratings based on 2,318 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Hotel is under massive construction- no mention on website- pool closed etc
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

A good price, but with problems

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Good location
Cons: The overall state of the room was just worn and dated.
The lobby is beautiful, but the room we stayed in was disappointing. Dated, worn, and just OK. There was actually duct tape on the carpet in the halls. Our room was not as nice as the rooms in the pictures. The price is decent for the area, but we stayed in a much nicer hotel for the rest of our stay and it was worth the extra money to be in something cleaner and newer. The location is good, and easy walking distance to Disneyland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to convention center

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Hotel is easy to locate, clean, comfortable, affordable, and has free parking. The walk to the convention center is roughly one-half mile, by my unscientific estimation. I would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice Hotel in spite of the ongoing renovations

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Cons: Fresh milk for tea and coffee in the room would be a welcome adition.
Location: Very handy for the Convention Centre and Disneyland. All just a 15min walk.
Staff were very accommodating greeting all guests with a cheerful attitude and went out of their way to be pleasant! The attached Indian restaurant had nice food and here again a very welcoming approach from the owner and staff was always apparent. We will stay there again when we visit Anaheim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richland Washington

Quiet despite renovations

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Wonderful beds. Quiet atmosphere.
Cons: Quicker response to repair requests.
Location: Disney Parks, Convention Center, Restaurants all within walking distance.
Perfect location. Still renovating the outside but my room was modern, clean and comfortable. We could walk to all attractions. A birthday dinner at Bubba Gumps was great fun and nearby California Pizza graciously accommodated our group of 12. The beds at this hotel are soooo comfortable. My room faced the busy street but was quiet. Plenty of hot water for morning shower. Pleasant and accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Great hotel wth easy walk to Disney!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The staff was so friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. Even though the hotel was undergoing renovations there was absolutely no interference with our stay. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Great staff! Free parking!

Posted Apr 6, 2017
We switched to this hotel after staying two nights in another hotel we had booked for the whole week due to condition of the room and insect infestation. The front desk staff and management at this hotel made up for the fact that it was under renovation and could be noisy during day time hours. The room we stayed in was already renovated. We loved the shower and overall space of the room. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. They don't charge for parking. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The hotel was under construction so no fitness center. One was available next door. Pool is in a strange location...pretty much in the parking lot. Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Close to Disneyland and clean/comfortable rooms

Posted Apr 6, 2017
We got a renovated room with a clean bathroom. Friendly staff, easy check-in and within walking distance to Disneyland. Free parking and they let you park the entire day of checkout!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location ...

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Nice hotel, location within a short walk to Disney ( ~ 15 min. ).