Ratings based on 2,179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The staff was excellent!! Very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay at this hotel if we should go to the area again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Nice hotel within walking distance to Disneyland

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Super friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean and the beds were incredibly comfortable. There was some construction so the smell of new paint and drywall was present right off the elevator, but not noticable in the room. All parking for check in was blocked off, so a little confusing at first, but you can't blame them for improving the quality of that facility. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Secure parking and close to Disneyland. Friendly staff
Location: Disneyland
Hotel was clean and the staff was outstanding! We really enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midlothian, Tx

Perfect Location

Posted Jul 3, 2016
We went to Disneyland and this hotel was within easy walking distance. The front desk staff were personable and helpful. The room was clean, but our floor was a bit dirty as they were renovating half of the floor. We would stay there again without a moment's hesitation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Some of the coffee cups were dirty and the sofa bed had used linen. Staff was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napa, CA

Short stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016
We had a room on the 4th floor and when the A/C was off, there was a loud continuous noise that sounded like running water over our heads. It never stopped. We also had trouble connecting to the internet. The staff were very pleasant but I don't think we would go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from From Texas

Clean comfortable room 2 blocks from Disneyland!

Posted Jun 10, 2016
I loved our hotel stay. It was better than expected. It was so clean which is what I look for most in a hotel. The staff were so friendly! The pool was a decent size and was heated. Our beds were comfy. Quiet at night but you can hear the fireworks at Disneyland, but we didn't mind one bit. There isn't breakfast here unless you pay for it, we didn't since there's a Dennys down the block across Disneyland. The street this hotel is located on is beautiful and the Cheesecake Factory is located on the same block! Delicious also the Garden walk is located right there also. It's within walking distance to Disneyland which was a plus for us since we could leave our truck in the underground locked parking lot. I do admit after walking all day at Disneyland you don't want to make the walk back to the hotel but it really isn't so bad. I will definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Overall, the staff were nice but the hotel itself could use some updating. The floor between the toilet and the shower was totally caving and when you stepped you could feel the floor moving underneath you. The AC didn't work whatsoever. The best part of the hotel was how close it was to Disneyland. Just about a 10 minute walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blaine, Washington and

Wonderful hotel and staff!

Posted May 28, 2016
Excellent job, Ramada!! Talk about a wonderful, and very accommodating staff. Only 2 things That were not excellent.. You could hear people very clearly in adjoining room and the restaurant on the property didn't have the excellent staff that the hotel had. I would stay there again and I do recommend it highly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

some good some not.

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: STAFF WAS GREAT !!! BEDS WERE VERY GOOD FOR MY TASTE.
Cons: CARPET IN ROOM. MATCH THE CUSHIONS TO THE LOVE SEAT THAT LOOKED REAL BAD !!!!!!!!
location was nice. a little longer walk to Disneyland then I wanted. close to some good food joints (BUBBA GUMP'S)