Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to everywhere 😀

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nice hotel room comforts air-conditioning a little noisy but ok I got through it no problem. A lot of restaurants around easy access to everywhere 5,10 minutes. I would stay again thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Tv didn't work, rented a room with queen beds and we got two full beds. Room was really small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Management Board, Hotel Management
We don't have any queen beds in this hotel. Apology for the inconvenience with the TV. Next time just give us a call and our 24/7 maintenance staff can help you with any problems. Thank you again for staying with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

No heat in hall ways

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Cold entrance way. Xxxxxxcxccxxxxxxxxxxxx. A bit more
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: convenient
Cons: smell, clean,
a little too noisy, parking is a little rough because of the party goers. everything else is good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

very dirty &bad smell

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: call health department,close this hotel
this is a bad hotei ,please come and see how they are? carpets so dirty,room dirty,front desk need to replace ,call health department check now.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Family stayed for one night. a comfortable room. And I do not want to addd anything else to this . blah blah
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Noisy at night. Hotel allows others guests playing loud music all night long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

"Hotel in Korean Town"

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Staff was friendly, room was clean, beds were comfortable, refrigerator was full of water & dirty but staff came in & cleaned to my satisfaction. There was construction going on at the time of our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SJ

Ok

Posted Dec 21, 2016
This is a nice place and stay at central Asian foods. Recommend glass cup not a paper cup teeth clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels