Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel located in Little Saigon.

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The clerk let me cancel my reservations after the first night without a fee.
The restaurant doesn't open until 8pm and only serves Vietnamese food. The bar is actually a Korean karaoke bar that serves 2 beers- Heneken or Coors Light. The hotel had an unusual odor. The pictures online make this look like a nice hotel with a nice lobby. It is in Little Saigon with nothing but Korean stores around. Not worth the no parking or resort fee savings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel.

Posted May 4, 2017
Carpet sticky. Hotel staff does the job, but not friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place stinks!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
There was an odor in the elevator. The TV didn't work and they couldn't fix it. The people at the front desk were eager to collect my $10 for a rollaway bed but did nothing to reconcile the fact that my stay was terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Third Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2017
This is the third time I have reserved a room at the Ramada. I enjoy the ambiance of the of the hotel with its Asian flare. Very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in busy business discrict

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Nice rooms
Cons: Noise level addresses after 10pm
Nice hotel overall. QWuite alot of noise in our hallway till 2pm. People shouting (having fun, but still...very noisy) Also, trucks running just below our window. Nice place overall but not in the least peaceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmdale, CA

Hotel, near Disneyland

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: The beautiful base with artificial flower in the lobby and the black in white pictures in the hallway.
Cons: I wish that the flowers were natural, I think that is something that they can change to improved.
Location: I don't know, I stayed there because it was close to my event on a different hotel by Harbor Blvd.
The location was not the best, but the inside makes is beautiful and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean, bathroom was disgusting. M

Posted Apr 2, 2017
There was pubic hair all over the floor. The original room that was given to me was not clean it was still the sheets from previous guest. My reservation was not found as soon as I got there. So I had to wait an extra 30-45 mins m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel recently renovated

Posted Mar 30, 2017
It was nice hotel but none or very limited options for eating in the restaurant in hotel not even bfast but good places near by for having meals
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
good overall stay.