Ratings based on 5,055 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Disney

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great clean hotel close to Disneyland. They charges me $18 more than the quotes rate on Expedia and that is a little upsetting. Will sort that out later but in general clean and great place to stay. My toddler locked himself in the bathroom TWICE and the hotel staff was very responsive
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I am glad our staff was able to assist you, and made your stay pleasurable experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Not very clean. Hotel staff was not helpful.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Room was smaller than expected. Broken AC caused room to fill with smoke. Staff was not helpful and only looked at the AC but did not fix it. They did not help to air out the room or even offer another room. We have a newborn and 9 yo child in a smoke filled room and were very unhappy with overall lack of service. This hotel is overpriced and can only get away with this poor service and bad rooms because of their location. Will never use again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

디즈니랜드와 가까운호텔

Posted Sep 19, 2016
객실도 깨끗하고 직원도 친절했어요~ 아이들과 길거리를 다니기에도 안전한 호텔이었습니다 할인 많이 받아서 저렴하게 지냈어요 프리미엄 오렌지 아울렛과도 가까워서 쇼핑하기에 좋았어요
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego ca

Expected better

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Location is great...less than 10 min walk to parks. Room was small and rundown. Just walking down the hallway to the room kinda gave me the creeps. All staff we encountered was nice and helpful. it just not what I would expect from a 3.5 star rated hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient for our stay.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Convenient for our disneyland trip. Need to upgrade TV and the TV service. But overall we were happy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close but no cigar

Posted Sep 16, 2016
there were bugs everywhere, the door didn't close/lock correctly, fridge was broken, confusing clock/radio, and staff took way too long to check guests in if they did not have a reservation (I waited a good 10 minutes to check in for my reservation with only one other person in line). there's also two thermostats in the room which was just weird. AND our brand new truck got keyed and slightly hit in their parking lot! not okay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy customers

Posted Sep 15, 2016
perfect location, clean, friendly staff. We would definitely book a room here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Not as high quality as it seemed online

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I had two different staff members who were rude. Each day only our beds were made and more soaps put out, but nothing else was cleaned. The lobby looks great, but the rest of the hotel needs some updating. Daily parking fee is $15. There's a pool but no hot tub.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bay area

within walking distance but horrible rooms

Posted Sep 12, 2016
our room was on the first floor second from the door leading outside...I'm not sure if it was because of the location (ground lever near an outside entrance), but we had bugs all over the place including two huge spiders! the fridge they provided was not properly de-iced so there was water all over. Also, the biggest downfall was that our room door didn't close properly! every hotel I've been to has a fire door that closes hard on it's own, this door didn't shut all the way on its own so we would had to pull it closed like we were tightening rope! another big thing that happened which I can't really blame the hotel for is that our brand new truck got keyed and hit on the fender! :/ not ok. we will never be staying at this location ever again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Close to the Disneyland Park.
Only one night, for the disneyland run on Sunday Morning. They allowed us additional time to check out. after coming back from finishing the half marathon.