Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: The hotel was close to a relative's house and event at church
Cons: There were no tissues in the hotel room and no washcloths on the second day. The room also had a strange smell
We stayed in building D and there were always unsavory people hanging out all hours of the day and night and we only saw security one time over the course of our 3 day stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Was hoping for better

Posted May 9, 2017
Musty, very. Worn out. Thin walls. Loud. Wasn't sure where housekeeping were. Unsure about some people staying there. Seems as though some are longer term tenants, maybe? Wasn't a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Really good service. I would like recommend this hotel to my freinds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

comfortable place

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Staff very .pleasant and accomaditing.Location was also close to areas I Needed to go
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice area, but a second rate hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Totally disappointed in this hotel. Noisy most of the night. People wandering around the parking lot late. Room is basic at best. Went to shower at 5:30 in the morning, no shampoo... Bed and sheets were old. The carpet was rippled in several place as it looked like it was installed by the maintenance man, not a professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Red Roof Santa Ana

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: location
If you need to do a night check in through the glass, what does it tell you about the neighborhood? The rooms are not no-smoking. rooms had comfortable beds and hot water, a micro, a refer.
4 out of 5
by jaread

Great

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good as ever
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana, California

Worst I've seen yet!

Posted Feb 11, 2017
This place is not very clean at all. The carpets in the halls smell like cigarettes and urine. The room smelled exactly the same. The blankets did not look clean to me so I removed them. There was a huge furry black spider relaxing on my pillow. I layed down on some of the towels there I couldn't wait to check out the next day.
5 out of 5
by Victor Bermudez

marvelous

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
stupendous
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Disgusting

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Drug dealers and homeless all over the property. This place is awful. The room was the worst I've ever stayed at. Please don't expose you're family to this filth