Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Really good service. I would like recommend this hotel to my freinds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

comfortable place

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Staff very .pleasant and accomaditing.Location was also close to areas I Needed to go
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice area, but a second rate hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Totally disappointed in this hotel. Noisy most of the night. People wandering around the parking lot late. Room is basic at best. Went to shower at 5:30 in the morning, no shampoo... Bed and sheets were old. The carpet was rippled in several place as it looked like it was installed by the maintenance man, not a professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Red Roof Santa Ana

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: location
If you need to do a night check in through the glass, what does it tell you about the neighborhood? The rooms are not no-smoking. rooms had comfortable beds and hot water, a micro, a refer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana, California

Worst I've seen yet!

Posted Feb 11, 2017
This place is not very clean at all. The carpets in the halls smell like cigarettes and urine. The room smelled exactly the same. The blankets did not look clean to me so I removed them. There was a huge furry black spider relaxing on my pillow. I layed down on some of the towels there I couldn't wait to check out the next day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Disgusting

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Drug dealers and homeless all over the property. This place is awful. The room was the worst I've ever stayed at. Please don't expose you're family to this filth
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Just relaxing with the awesome enmities.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ramiro

Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent Stay... Would stay here again ...
1 out of 5
by Sarah

Horrible Service and Dirty Rooms

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was very hard and lumpy. We had a leak in our bathroom from the ventilation fan. When we asked for extra towels at 9pm, we were rudely told that we would have to wait until we saw housekeeping the next morning. There were ants in the bathroom that eventually ended up in the bed. When we told staff about it they didn't offer to do anything for us. When we were at the hot tub late one evening, staff was very rude telling us that we had to "get out" and we "couldn't go this way" (because she had already locked that gate). But no explanation that the pool area was closed. There were no doggie bags at any of the stations, all the little trashcans for dog trash were overflowing, so all the dog areas had many land mines in them. We also had room service take our do not disturb sign down and go into our room while we were gone one day.