Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Close to everything you are looking for in Laguna

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The hotel stay was great. They had an 80s party on the night we checked in which was incredibly annoying. This wasn't listed anywhere on the site during booking and it would have affected whether or not we would be staying here. They held the party in the pool area, and of course, we had pool view. They stopped the party around 1030pm and by then our two kids were already in bed, albeit, through the noise. Besides that, our stay was great. The breakfast buffet was great, the staff was accomodating, the housekeeping crew was very friendly. The best part of it was the gym/pool/kiddy pool area. I rate our stay 5 stars even though they held that annoying party and closed the pools that day at 4pm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise Idaho

Super time but 2 nights was just too short for me

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Adult and children friendly. Close to Laguna so we logged beach time and did the Sawdust Art Festival
Cons: maybe if it had an ocean view...but then it would be too expensive for me and my girls.
Location: shopping and theatres were walking distance. Laguna with its art festivals and beaches were 10 minutes away.
Pool, staff,facilities...it was just great. Everyone was just great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

I got to get lots of rest ...very nice..

Posted Jun 22, 2016
I got to get lots of rest it was nice stay...my family loved the pool very nice quite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Nice hotel staff were very helpful and curtious

Posted May 16, 2016
Fast check in and out room service and food was very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Great stay. Excellent facilities. My favorite were the steam and jacuzzi room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Very comfortable and mordern feel.

Posted May 2, 2016
Had a pleasant weekend getaway. Far for touristy stuff, but great for lounging. Had 3 pools, lap, family and baby/toddler. Family pool a bit on the smaller side, and basic. Overall nice. Could use a some more dinning options.
5 out of 5
by marcella from San Bernardino

Prom night

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Hotel was modern and clean. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from All over the place!

Fast service from check in to special requests!

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Great service. Clean. Easy to get to. Central to get to lots of other places. Close to shopping for snacks or meals or drug store needs.
Cons: I never like the parking charges in California. I guess that comes with the state. They have a big garage and it can be controlled. Free Parking
Location: Beaches. Lots of tourist stuff Anaheim is famous for. Endless shopping and eating choices.
Very nice hotel. Great staff. Whenever I needed something I got it fast. Clean, nice rooms with lots of pillows and a great bed. The workout facility is a nice perk. Whether you are a fanatic to lift weights then swim laps in their great pools or just want a light workout.