Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Nice hotel staff were very helpful and curtious

Posted May 16, 2016
Fast check in and out room service and food was very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Great stay. Excellent facilities. My favorite were the steam and jacuzzi room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Very comfortable and mordern feel.

Posted May 2, 2016
Had a pleasant weekend getaway. Far for touristy stuff, but great for lounging. Had 3 pools, lap, family and baby/toddler. Family pool a bit on the smaller side, and basic. Overall nice. Could use a some more dinning options.
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Los angeles

We will be back

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Family stayed and everyone was super helpful. With a dog and three kids.
5 out of 5
by marcella from San Bernardino

Prom night

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Hotel was modern and clean. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from All over the place!

Fast service from check in to special requests!

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Great service. Clean. Easy to get to. Central to get to lots of other places. Close to shopping for snacks or meals or drug store needs.
Cons: I never like the parking charges in California. I guess that comes with the state. They have a big garage and it can be controlled. Free Parking
Location: Beaches. Lots of tourist stuff Anaheim is famous for. Endless shopping and eating choices.
Very nice hotel. Great staff. Whenever I needed something I got it fast. Clean, nice rooms with lots of pillows and a great bed. The workout facility is a nice perk. Whether you are a fanatic to lift weights then swim laps in their great pools or just want a light workout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels